Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joy M Gianvittorio, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
173 reviews
|Family Practice|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

351 Edwin Dr #102, Ste 102, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 499-5550

https://mytpmg.com/physician/joy-m-gianvittorio-m-d-abfm/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

" Joy M. Gianvittorio, MD received her undergraduate degree from LaSalle University in Philadelphia where she earned a B.S. in Biology. She received her Doctor of Medicine from Temple University School of Medicine in 1997. She completed her internshi...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
173 reviews
5166
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Margaret on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 09:01 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Joy for several years now. She is amazing! She answers all my questions and is a wealth of knowledge on migraines. We have gotten my migraines under control. I had a tele-visit with her the other day and it went great! She has a great doctor/patient manner!
Shelly GRABINSKY review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Shelly GRABINSKY on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 03:46 AM
I am actually one of those people who looks forward to any and all visits with Dr. Joi. She is extremely thorough , explains everything to me in a way I can understand and takes time with our visit. She has excellent bedside manner and rapport. She provides me with information in addition to thorough discussions.... Doctor joy is extremely attentive to my needs as a patient, she goes above and beyond. I have and will refer her as a primary care doctor to all my friends. Shelly GRABINSKY
Karen K. review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Karen K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:46 AM
Dr. Joy always makes sure she answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed when talking to her. And, she listens and remembers things from previous visits. We have gone to her for years and she’s the best!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 05:09 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Joy Gianvittorio for many years. The wait time is minimal. The office is clean and is a pleasant environment. The office and nursing staff have always treated me with kindness and have been most helpful and accommodating over the years. Dr. Gianvittorio is very knowledgeable, personable, compassionate and patient. She truly is someone that I respect. I feel valued as a patient. When she meets with me, she takes the time to answer all of my questions. I always leave the office feeling confident that my concerns have been addressed by someone who possesses a vast amount of knowledge and expertise.
Anonymous review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 02:18 AM
I love Dr. Joy. She's very attentive and explains things thoroughly. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 07:20 AM
Office is very efficient and great people working. Dr. Joy is a great doctor and listens to your needs. Never had an issue
Elliott review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Elliott on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 07:20 AM
Outstanding. Dr Gianvittorio has been my PCP since 2008 and I would never change doctors. She has my back.
Amy Williams review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Amy Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:28 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Joy for years. I love her and feel very comfortable speaking to her about anything. She takes the time to listen and makes me feel at ease with any conversation. I feel blessed to have her as my physician and would recommend her highly.
Anonymous review for Joy M Gianvittorio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 02:56 AM
Telehealth visit for med refill and preop, went very well
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.