Logo White
Watch Demo

Journey To Health Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65807

1440 West Republic Road, Ste 112, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 459-5713

https://www.journeytohealthclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Chiropractors

2725 N Kansas Expy #104

(417) 720-1250
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Henson on Facebook

18 days ago

03/20/2020, 20:37 PM
Dr. Jessica is a breath of fresh air when it come to chiropractic care. She takes the time to understand and get to know her patients. Each adjustment isn't like an assembly line with the same type of adjustment every time. Her adjustments are customized for YOU! She truly is talented and has helped alleviate jaw and neck pain that have been with me for years.
Amber Holt on Facebook

20 days ago

03/19/2020, 00:12 AM
I saw Jessica when she was still an intern and she was AWESOME then! I have seen many different chiropractors with different levels of experience and a variety of approaches, but she is BY FAR the best. Some chiropractors make you feel like cattle just veing hered through with a uniforn approach regardless of the issues, but Jessica takes her time to get to know your unique situation and challenges and tailors her approach accordingly. She listens and is knowledgeable and compassionate. You won't find someone more invested in your well-being than her!
Scott Caroline Beckley on Facebook

7 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:38 AM
The doctor is one of the most caring dr. that I have ever been associated with, a very talented dr.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
MichaelandKimber Claiborn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 09:24 AM
Katie Sloma on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:32 AM
Mike Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:45 AM
I have been receiving Chiropractic care since the '70s. She may be the best doctor that I have ever met. Trained in the AO Technique, certified in Accupuncture, certified to provide Chiropractic care to horses and any other creature with a spine. Among Chiropractors, Dr. Kampmeier is an expert at reading x-ray images. She is an Upper Cervical Specialist and considering the AO is something that other doctors may be missing. I'm so glad that I met this doctor!
Kara Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:51 AM
I loved her. She is is so sweet and really listens to what is going on with your body as a whole. I have experienced so much neck and back pain and now realizing how that correlates with other health issues I've been dealing with so long is so encouraging. After my first two visits I feel lighter and a huge release of pain I had for a long time. I'm excited to continue because of the change I already feel from just a couple visits. She is very great at explaining how this is related to a lot of our health concerns. If you are looking for a Chiropractor who can help with the whole body as a whole then go to her.
Tammy Stahl-Staver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 06:41 AM
In November of 2016 I had an extreme episode of vertigo. I honestly tried everything to help which included several Dr visits, physical therapy, even home remedies. Someone mentioned trying the chiropractor (which after 12 days of my world spinning I was up for anything) so we called Dr Jessica and to my surprise it worked!!! She is super thorough and takes time to explain and answer any questions I had. Over the course of my treatment I definitely felt as if I got my life back! I would highly recommend her!
Brad Akers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:45 AM
Dr. Kampmeier is phenomenal! Before seeing her I honestly knew very little about chiropractic care and was a bit hesitant about whether or not it would be effective in treating my many pains. However, I was unable to complete a workout, run over 400 meters, etc.. so I had to do something. After 5 minutes of speaking with her I knew she truly cared about people’s health and well-being so she gained my trust. After 2 weeks of working with her, I’m virtually pain free and back to hitting it hard. I definitely recommend her to anyone without hesitation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.