Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD, Family Medical Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
259 reviews
|Family Practice|Freehold, NJ 07728

4251 U.S. 9, Ste 3, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 780-3744

https://www.raccugliamd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

668 Grove Ave

(732) 548-5432

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2115 Millburn Ave

(973) 762-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

6303 Torresdale Ave

(215) 624-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Family Practice

1770 Crocker Ln

(267) 992-8961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

42 E Laurel Rd

(856) 566-7020
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1935 E 29th St

(718) 998-9669

1 person is looking at this business

About

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD and his staff are happy to serve the health care needs of babies, children, and adults from their younger to elder years. The office is structured to provide same-day appointments for acute care, and, as a further convenience, evening hours are offered every week. We offer the full range of health care, including well care. We offer a host of diagnostic procedures as well. We participate with all major insurers. Our mission is simple, provide consistently high-quality service to my patients at every interaction we have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
259 reviews
5227
  
417
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MP on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:09 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Raccuglia for many years! Very happy with my experience. The office is always accommodating when making appointments and makes it easy. Very minimal wait time and the doctor always has the best bedside manner! Highly recommend this physician :)
James Petrillo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr. Raccuglia is a caring physician who never tries to rush you through your visit but takes time to listen to your concerns. He's knowledgeable and efficient in treating me for several ailments. Under his care I feel I'm getting the best care possible. I have trust and total confidence in Dr. Raccuglia as I've been a patient of his for over 20 years.
T.S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:15 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Raccuglia since before he went out on his own. He's a caring and effective great Doctor. Fun personality, warm staff and most importantly, thorough. Highly recommend!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:18 AM
Dr Raccuglia listens to you and his staff is very warm and caring.
Eileen M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:31 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Raccuglia for over 10 years. Recently I have had several medical issues causing me great anxiety. Dr. Raccuglia addressed each issue with the utmost of concern and compassion. Dr. Raccuglia's staff, especially Robin and Ashley are incredibly professional and organized in dealing with insurance requirements for scheduling tests and specialist referrals. If I call for an unscheduled visit, I am always accommodated with an appointment for that same day.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:13 AM
My husband & I drive an hour each way to go to Dr. Raccuglia because we trust him we have been going to him about 15 years
Bonnie L. Savickas on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:14 AM
Recently I had a some what scary diagnosis which needed further testing. When I called the office Robin and Ashley went above and beyond to not only help me schedule the test but they also took the time to talk to me, to reassure me and to just listen. Dr Racuglia and his staff treat their patients as if they are family, Thank you all for the help and kindness you showed me.
Mark Shelly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. Raccuglia for years and followed him even though he moved further away. I found 2 other Doctors that I wanted to go back to and they were specialists. He has even had a few medical students at different times, so I see he is helping with the future of medicine.
Frank K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:13 AM
I have been going to Dr. Raccuglia's office for over 10 years. He and his office staff have been nothing but helpful and courteous to my medical needs. Whenever a specialist is needed Dr. Raccuglia has reputable referrals to doctors you will be comfortable with. Dr. Raccuglia's professionalism shows in his treatment during office visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.