Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Lau DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30341 United States

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30341 United States

(770) 817-9400

https://josephlaudds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

404 Tribble Gap Rd

(770) 887-0480
5.0
(90) · General Dentistry

45 W Crossville Rd Ste 505

(770) 993-7424
5.0
(514) · Dental

2415 W Park Pl. Blvd

(770) 879-1200
About

Joseph S Lau DDS Family Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Atlanta, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Joseph S Lau DDS Family Dentistry at (770) 817-9400 to schedule an appointment in Atlanta, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jing z. review for Joseph Lau DDS
Jing z. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 20:31 PM
As a non-professional,being adviced by a true proffessional that the knowledge he provided makes common sense which is really beneficial. Especially Dr. Lau explained in every details of how to protect the teeth on a daily basis. In addission, he helps his clients with heart, not just his knowledge.
Jason L. review for Joseph Lau DDS
Jason L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:32 AM
I hate dentist just like everyone but after I had Dr. Lau worked on my teeth, his gentle care and his professionalism have me change my mind about him the dentist. and his wonderful professional staffs keep me inform before and after all details that I need to know. Thank you all.....
Diana Z. review for Joseph Lau DDS
Diana Z. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:53 PM
Dr. Lau has been our family dentist for 23 years. We had great experience with him. He is very talented and skilled in all kinds of dental treatments and surgical operations. I had my inplant here 15 years ago, and it still works pretty well for me. My kids had orthodontics here and they got beautiful teeth now... My husband and son had their wisdom teeth pulled and other operations...Dr. Lau also has a great team and wonderful services for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lau to be your family dentist and your family will enjoy the years coming by…
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tung D. review for Joseph Lau DDS
Tung D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 18:57 PM
Great service and provide great tips on how to keep your teeth healthy.
JC W. review for Joseph Lau DDS
JC W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 08:01 AM
In times past, I changed dentists every year.I have gone to Dr. Lau for over 20 years now. Good service and patient care helps them stand above others. I have not lost a tooth since using his service.
Sharon F. review for Joseph Lau DDS
Sharon F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 16:23 PM
Dr.Lau is always nice and sweet. Miss Ho is wonderful, I can not find another hygenist like her anywhere. The lady who is Dr. Lau's assistant needs more training.
Sherri review for Joseph Lau DDS
Sherri on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 18:09 PM
I have been a patient at this dentist office for 18 years and they all feel like family! They are professional and they really enjoy taking care of your teeth and treating you like family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.