Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Lau DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30341

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30341

(770) 817-9400

https://josephlaudds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

About

Joseph S Lau DDS Family Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Atlanta, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Joseph S Lau DDS Family Dentistry at (770) 817-9400 to schedule an appointment in Atlanta, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jing z. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 20:31 PM
    As a non-professional,being adviced by a true proffessional that the knowledge he provided makes common sense which is really beneficial. Especially Dr. Lau explained in every details of how to protect the teeth on a daily basis. In addission, he helps his clients with heart, not just his knowledge.
    Jason L. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    09/19/2017, 07:32 AM
    I hate dentist just like everyone but after I had Dr. Lau worked on my teeth, his gentle care and his professionalism have me change my mind about him the dentist. and his wonderful professional staffs keep me inform before and after all details that I need to know. Thank you all.....
    Diana Z. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/12/2017, 14:53 PM
    Dr. Lau has been our family dentist for 23 years. We had great experience with him. He is very talented and skilled in all kinds of dental treatments and surgical operations. I had my inplant here 15 years ago, and it still works pretty well for me. My kids had orthodontics here and they got beautiful teeth now... My husband and son had their wisdom teeth pulled and other operations...Dr. Lau also has a great team and wonderful services for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lau to be your family dentist and your family will enjoy the years coming by…
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Tung D. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/03/2017, 18:57 PM
    Great service and provide great tips on how to keep your teeth healthy.
    JC W. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2017, 08:01 AM
    In times past, I changed dentists every year.I have gone to Dr. Lau for over 20 years now. Good service and patient care helps them stand above others. I have not lost a tooth since using his service.
    Sharon F. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/13/2017, 16:23 PM
    Dr.Lau is always nice and sweet. Miss Ho is wonderful, I can not find another hygenist like her anywhere. The lady who is Dr. Lau's assistant needs more training.
    Sherri on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/06/2017, 18:09 PM
    I have been a patient at this dentist office for 18 years and they all feel like family! They are professional and they really enjoy taking care of your teeth and treating you like family!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.