Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Brogan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
7 reviews
|Dentists|Philadelphia, PA 19128 United States

5912 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128 United States

(215) 482-8500

https://www.broganbraces.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(196) · Dentists

810 Darby Rd

(610) 853-6602
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11 Chambers St

(609) 924-1414
About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
sharon review for Joseph Brogan
sharon on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 13:41 PM
Great treatment. I love my new smile !!! wouldn't go anywhere else and send everyone I know to him!!!!
fifi review for Joseph Brogan
fifi on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/19/2015, 05:22 AM
Dr. and staff do a wonderful job. I have always gotten the best service, also our wait time is never longer than 5 minutes. They are fast and efficient. Always friendly.
Smiling Patient review for Joseph Brogan
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 09:01 AM
After my first visit to the office...I felt like I was treated like a number. I waited forever to be seen and then they tell me someone will call with what my insurance covers? really are you kidding me! I gave you that information a week ago and thought when I came in I would know all the fees! Have heard from other families that when they think they are finished with treatment that he goes ahead and has them do something else, like start Invisalign or something like it. Very disappointed!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Smiling Patient review for Joseph Brogan
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/09/2013, 08:21 AM
Hello. I have found Dr. Brogan and his staff to be gentle with my grandaughter during her treatment. This is the second round of braces for her and the staff has been great. We go to the Skippack office for appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Brogan.
Josie'smom review for Joseph Brogan
Josie'smom on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/29/2010, 02:47 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Brogan's orthodontic work on my daughter's teeth, but that is only the beginning. He showed me step by step what he needed to do. Every single person in his office is wonderful. They all work as a team and do outstanding work. All 3 of his offices are inviting. When my daughters braces came off, we cried with joy they looked so perfect. One concern of ours was, will the ugly brown stains on her front two teeth, from antibiotics she took when she was younger, still be there? All the dentists I took her to said that it was in the layers of the teeth and the only way to get rid of it was to shave down her teeth and cap them. Obviously, I was against doing that to her front 2 upper teeth. Our hearts sank as they were still there. Dr. Brogan told us about a new product he was looking at to remove stains on teeth and asked if we would like to try it. We agreed. I watched as he put the product on. It had to sit for 5 minutes. When he washed it off, the brown stains that plagued my daughter for 16 years and robbed her of her self confidence was washed away. We both needed tissues. I asked, "When do we come back for another treatment?" He said, "You don't have to." We were amazed and still are. We love Dr B
HH review for Joseph Brogan
HH on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:57 AM
Dr. Brogan is a terrific orthodontist. He is professional and courteous. He was very clear about our treatment plan and timeline. His rates are competitive and he has multiple convenient locations. We appreciate the appointment reminder calls and e-mails from his office. I would definitely recommend other patients to him.
abbie plunkett review for Joseph Brogan
abbie plunkett on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/07/2008, 04:32 AM
I found this doctor to be abrasive and rude to his help, I liked only one of his staff members.. the office manager is rude and never returned my calls. also His prices are outrageous! for this kind of money I refer you to go elsewhere.. your only paying for his 3 offices and you to be inconvienced and left dealing with his assistants.for the majority of his assistants seem very unhappy there as I over heard them speaking. he is just as brash to his help..ugg never again will i return there
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.