Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Auto Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
17 reviews
|Car Dealers|Howell, MI 48843

2860 E Grand River Ave, Howell, MI 48843

(517) 376-6305

https://www.cars4kids.biz/parked

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1650 Waterman St

(313) 463-0815
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2890 S Rochester Rd

(248) 852-0400
5.0
(15) · Automotive

3763 Elizabeth Lake Rd Ste B

(248) 682-8300
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

23830 Groesbeck Hwy

(586) 774-5155
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

197 S Johnson Ave

(248) 456-2266
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4075 Pier N Blvd

(810) 487-2020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
17 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Francesca Tenaglia review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Francesca Tenaglia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 08:00 AM
I just purchased a car from them and I give them a 15/10! They were amazing! And worked really hard even with their office not being open due to moving... they worked hard and fast to get me this car! I highlyyy recommend them!
Doug Garrett review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Doug Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 11:20 AM
Don’t shop here!!!! Tried to change price on the vehicle that i was interested in by $1000, tried to change the offer on my trade-in by $3,000 😡
Sam McIntosh review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Sam McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:47 PM
Don’t ever sell them a vehicle. I sold them a 2008 Chevy Silverado in excellent shape. I wrote them a check for the difference of what they were paying for the truck and what I still owed. I stupidly expected them to pay off the loan which they said they did. Months go by and my credit union is trying to repo the truck that I don’t even own anymore. “Uncle Joe’s” never paid the credit union. After arguing with me for days about it , the credit union actually called them and told them that their check bounced. How does the dealership claim they “weren’t aware” or a check that big bouncing. I’m sure they were contacted. It took a week for them to actually pay it and for the credit union to attempt to get the collections off of my credit report.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stephanie Bargovan review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Stephanie Bargovan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 03:46 AM
great experience fast and easy. getting ready to go back for a second car
Jake Camp review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Jake Camp on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:56 AM
I was a salesman there for not very long, I couldn’t sell junk to people. That’s all they sell is junk! Every car comes back within 90 days bc of something and they will not help you out by any means! I was an Employee sadly, only reason I worked there was for sales experience bc I’m 19. Literally I’m 19 and joe the owner is 70 years old and he won’t pay me my last check😂 real classy guys! Do yourself a favor and come see me at Mikes Used cars in flint for guaranteed financing with no credit checks! Yes, no credit checks. We go off of your job and down payment. EVERYONE IS APPROVED!
Josh Bain review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Josh Bain on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:48 AM
Joe is a con. Wants to sell people junk cars that have structure damage and acts like its all ok. Do not buy a car from Joseph auto sales. Also make sure you don’t finance it there either. If you finance you better read the paperwork before you sign it or you will find it’s not a purchase but instead a lease and will be told at the end of it you still owe half the financed amount.
Evan KC review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Evan KC on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:38 AM
Extremely unfriendly that I walked out on them.
Respond to negative reviews
Jared Jones review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Jared Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:48 AM
Was sold a vehicle that had the odometer rolled back 100,000 miles, the dealership is blaming the person they bought it from and dragging their feet on resolving this, it has now been over a month and nothing has happened… Just a horrible company to deal with!
Respond to negative reviews
Bob Jones review for Joseph Auto Sales & Service
Bob Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.