Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal|Alexandria, LA 71301

1330 Jackson Street, Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 442-1515

https://www.hdjoneslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Jones Law Firm based in Alexandria, Louisiana is a general practice firm. Our areas of focus are divorce/custody and personal injury. We pride ourselves in developing personal relationships with our clients. We will explain all of the laws and options pertinent to your case so you can make the best decision on whatever crisis confronts you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Conover on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 07:20 AM
Mr. Jones did an amazing job handling our Intrafamily adoption.
Jessica Vaughn Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 09:22 AM
The Jones law firm is the best I have worked with. I have been through many tough times with custody after my divorce. Mr. Jones was very knowledgeable and caring to help my family throughout the process. I am very thankful for all the support and guidance I received from The Jones law firm!
Linda V. Bell on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 10:32 AM
The Jones Law Firm was very professional with my case. Mr. Jones was sincere and knowledgeable and very compassionate and understood my needs.
Mr. Jones and his staff kept me abreast of my case. He got the job done and I highly recommend Jones Law Firm for you legal needs.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Derrick Paul Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:28 AM
The Jones Law Firm was very professional and to the point with my case! My issue was resolved swiftly! My sincere thanks to them!
Victoria Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:34 AM
Davey is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He doesn't treat you as just a case - he takes the time to get to know you and work out every kink possible to get the job done right! I highly recommend him as an attorney.
Preston Mansour on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2016, 02:06 AM
Hannah Ranton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:37 AM
Kathy Weibel Aymond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2015, 06:18 AM
Lisa L. Kaiama on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2015, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.