Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jones Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Alexandria, LA 71301

1330 Jackson Street, Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 442-1515

https://hdjoneslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Jones Law Firm based in Alexandria, Louisiana is a general practice firm. Our areas of focus are divorce/custody and personal injury. We pride ourselves in developing personal relationships with our clients. We will explain all of the laws and options pertinent to your case so you can make the best decision on whatever crisis confronts you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert L. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/16/2020, 15:35 PM
I recommend Davey Jones If you are looking for an attorney that LISTENS, cares, knows the law and gets results consider Mr. Jones. His staff is friendly helpful and organized. Appointments, if your early he will see you early. If you need to talk to him he is availability. If you email him. Wow!Responds faster than I thought possible. Thank You Mr. Jones and staff for being so professional. Robert Lemoine.
Kara Germann Conover on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 15:34 PM
Mr. Jones did an amazing job handling our Intrafamily adoption.
Adrianne Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 13:27 PM
The “BEST!” Alexandria/Pineville area has to Offer. I’m very pleased to have had you Representing Me🙌🏽💯
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Jessica Vaughn Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 09:22 AM
The Jones law firm is the best I have worked with. I have been through many tough times with custody after my divorce. Mr. Jones was very knowledgeable and caring to help my family throughout the process. I am very thankful for all the support and guidance I received from The Jones law firm!
Linda V. Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:32 AM
The Jones Law Firm was very professional with my case. Mr. Jones was sincere and knowledgeable and very compassionate and understood my needs. Mr. Jones and his staff kept me abreast of my case. He got the job done and I highly recommend Jones Law Firm for you legal needs.
Derrick Paul Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:28 AM
The Jones Law Firm was very professional and to the point with my case! My issue was resolved swiftly! My sincere thanks to them!
Victoria Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:34 AM
Davey is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He doesn't treat you as just a case - he takes the time to get to know you and work out every kink possible to get the job done right! I highly recommend him as an attorney.
Preston Mansour on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 02:06 AM
Hannah Ranton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.