Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jones Bridge Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1700 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

11925 Jones Bridge Road, Ste 200, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(678) 813-1634

https://www.jbdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156
5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788
About

The team at Jones Bridge Dental Care has a passion for creating beautiful, healthy smiles. We are dedicated to providing exceptional patient care for each and every one of our patients. Our hygienists and dental assistants love the field of dentistry and have the strong desire to give you and your family the ultimate treatment when it comes to getting the smile of your dreams. For top-notch dentistry in Alpharetta, Georgia, choose the Jones Bridge Dental Care team!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,700 reviews
51,455
  
480
  
316
  
223
  
173
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Bredlow Simpson review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Stephanie Bredlow Simpson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2021, 10:00 AM
Great office. I get very nervous at the dentist even for a cleaning. They did a great job comforting me and were friendly. Very professional and thorough too.
Business Response:

This feedback is so valuable to us. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Minoo Bond review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Minoo Bond on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2021, 08:52 AM
Great, clean & extremely sanitary environment. Staff were very nice, polite & considerate. Dr Leo is one of d best dentist ever & very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place😊
Business Response:

This feedback means the world to us! Thank you!

Brent Bagley review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Brent Bagley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2021, 03:04 AM
Great service, very friendly and make sure that you’re comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit.
Business Response:

This feedback is so valuable to us. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
William Trevor Thelen review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
William Trevor Thelen on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2021, 06:57 AM
There great very professional and they make sure to explain everything there doing.
David Bryant Graham review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
David Bryant Graham on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 08:28 AM
The entire staff is super friendly, attentive, and the dentists/hygienists there do amazing work.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Lisa Kauschinger review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Lisa Kauschinger on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 00:02 AM
Everyone was very kind and understanding especially Beth. Thank you Beth for making my teeth look beautiful again.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Pat Valleroy review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Pat Valleroy on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 07:14 AM
Wonderful staff. The office is clean and friendly. Always a good experiment!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Pat!

Cheryl Warren review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Cheryl Warren on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr Leo is awesome and his staff is great too!
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Juanita Acquesta review for Jones Bridge Dental Care
Juanita Acquesta on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 09:59 AM
Due to Covid 19, no insurance and the fact that I had not seen a dentist for about eight years I was very apprehensive about needing to seek dental care. However my experience at Jones Bridge Dental Care was more promising than I had expected. Every person listened to my immediate concerns and clearly explained the procedure that they were performing. They were respectful, understanding and highly professional. In all, because I received excellent professional care from start to finish, I highly recommend Jones Bridge Dental Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.