Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan Piga, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
57 reviews
|General Dentistry|Frisco, TX 75034

8380 Warren Pkwy Suite #305, Ste 305, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 618-2222

https://www.pigaprimarycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(578) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(456) · Dental

2910 Broadway Blvd

(972) 926-6100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jonathan Piga, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Frisco, TX and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from U Of The East in 2003 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
57 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 6 Reviews1.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Disappointed on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/16/2020, 01:37 AM
I went for annual check up. They charged for a $3 fee. As I understand there should be no fee for this. The office doesn’t want to write it off they want it sent to collection agency. That is what you call customer service? I have me, husband and daughter go there. We will find another doctor .
Respond to negative reviews
Athan Justine A. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:14 AM
I love Dr Capote-Piga. We feel comfortable expressing our concerns and she makes us feel comforted. She is very considerate. But one thing that is sad, comparing to the adult clinic we go, they are both always busy and the adult clinic we go to has only one doctor yet she accommodates. In our 10 years with them, not even once did I hear from them that we can just go to the urgent care since the sickness isn’t urgent.
Jorge R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Is a great service and the doctor take time to speak with patient , thank you !
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr Piga should be in a lab somewhere and not dealing with patients, rude and arrogant, Liz, the office manager is ever worse, they must be related
Respond to negative reviews
Rebekah B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:40 AM
Clearly the negative review is that of a patient that believes google is the best doctor. I love Dr. Piga, he has fantastic bedside manner and was really thorough with my exam and questions. I haven't had a primary doctor in years because of bad experience with a different doctor, but i'm so thankful i gave him a chance. He really cares for his patients, and has an amazing staff as well. My son even sees his sister, they really are FAMILY care! Thank you Piga Primary Care!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:11 AM
After just being a patient for a few years, I have finally had enough of Dr. Jonathan Piga. His arrogance and very poor bed side manner really needs a tune up. Unfortunately he also carries the mentality that you're only a patient and he's the doctor and your input is irrelevant. I need to find me a Dr. who shows a interest in what I say. Who has a better bedside, who is humble and thinks of you more than just the next paying patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Ramzi A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr Piga has the worst staff I never had issues like this ever with any other doctor Very rude reception Never can get appointments They never try to work with the patient
Mia L. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 03:42 AM
Dr. Pig was referred to us. Daughter was sick came in for the first time. The nurse and doctor was very nice, took their time to listen and explain things to us. Thank you.
Brynn N. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:57 AM
We love the Piga staff. Everyone is very friendly and nice to us. This is a great place to take your family too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.