Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N #200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(320) 493-8143

https://www.edinarealty.com/jonathan-brenny-realtor

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(108) · Real Estate

500 Village Center Dr

(612) 802-7150
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

268 Garfield St S

(763) 552-7458
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
5.0
(65) · Real Estate

3495 Northdale Blvd NW

(651) 605-5101
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite 100

(651) 491-3030
About

Jonathan Brenny is an award-winning real estate consultant part of Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group with Edina Realty servicing Central MN & Twin Cities real markets. *Accredited business by the Better Business Bureau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Derrick Brasel review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Derrick Brasel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:08 AM
This is a great group of people that are willing to help and go the extra mile in any way shape or form!!
Stefan Stoebe review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Stefan Stoebe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:34 AM
Brandie Schwab review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Brandie Schwab on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:20 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jessi Brinkman review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Jessi Brinkman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:31 AM
Buying or selling this team is the best. They go well above and beyond to work with you to make your dreams come true. They are honest, dependable and trustworthy ~ and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone I knew for buying or selling a house. My trust is in Godzala Brenny and yours should be too!!
Ashton Neis review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Ashton Neis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:32 AM
I cant believe that we put my house on the market and with in 1 day we had an offer Thank you Godzala Brenny for every thing!!
Laura Koski review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Laura Koski on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:26 AM
The Godzala Brenny team provides excellent customer service, phenomenal advertising and goes above and beyond for their clients!! Hands down the best team in the state!
Monica Voth review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Monica Voth on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 07:23 AM
Amazing team of realtors! I've never seen a group work harder to sell your home or help you purchase your new home! Highly recommend this team! Giving, caring and passionate about their careers!
Mike Petroske review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Mike Petroske on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:02 AM
I've worked with Godzala team on dozens of transactions and they are always great to work with. Great community supporters too. Great job guys.
Erik Hanson review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Erik Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:18 AM
Sam is knowledgeable and works hard. If you're buying or selling, call Sam Lieser!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.