Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N #200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(320) 493-8143

https://www.edinarealty.com/jonathan-brenny-realtor

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(61) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

213 N Main St.

(612) 655-1569
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

16201 90th St NE #100

(651) 717-8048
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
About

Jonathan Brenny is an award-winning real estate consultant part of Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group with Edina Realty servicing Central MN & Twin Cities real markets. *Accredited business by the Better Business Bureau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Halpin review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Katie Halpin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:41 AM
I would highly recommend Jonathan Brenny! I have known Jonathan for many years personally and professionally. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and always strives to do his best. He is excellent in his field as a real estate professional and I know he’ll work hard for his clients and their best interests. Way to go!
Justin Moeller review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Justin Moeller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 12:53 PM
I've known Jonathan and his family for years and have worked with him in a professional setting for a long time as well. He is an upstanding professional who knowledgeable on all facets of real estate, is great at following up and above all else takes great care of his clients. When it comes to anything real estate related I would make Jonathan my first call!
Debra Duffy review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Debra Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:07 AM
Jonathan was excellent to work with to find and purchase my home. He went above and beyond to provide guidance and assurance every step of the way. He truly cares and listens to every concern you may have. He responds timely to any text, email or phone call…day and night. I found him to be the most dedicated realtor I have worked with. With that, I strongly and honestly recommend him, above all others, as the best realtor you could secure to find the home that’s right for YOU. Thank you, Jonathan, for EVERYTHING!!! Should I ever sell the home I just purchased…Jonathan will be my listing agent, hands down!!! Thank you, Jonathan, from the bottom of my heart!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tania Domeier Nevares review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Tania Domeier Nevares on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:42 AM
I highly recommend Jonathan if you're looking to buy or sell a home. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rosemara Brooks review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Rosemara Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 08:40 AM
I have know Jonathan for a couple of years and have sent people I know to him. All the reports come back how amazing he was. He worked hard to find the perfect home and went up and beyond to make sure they were happy. I would recommend Jonathan to be the guy who finds you the perfect home.
Melanie Gothman review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Melanie Gothman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:14 AM
Jonathan was great to work with. He is the most hard working, honest, and professional realtor we've met. So happy we used him to buy our new home. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell!!!!!
John Richter review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
John Richter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:21 AM
Jonathan Brenny does an excellent job working for his clients. He is very knowledgeable and keeps everyone informed. Anyone looking to buy or sell should definitely talk with the Godzala Brenny Team.
Kelly Haynes review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Kelly Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:22 AM
I would highly recommend Jonathan. We had a great experience with what can be a very stressful undertaking.
Ryan Schwab review for Jonathan Brenny - Edina Realty
Ryan Schwab on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:53 AM
I will recommend Jonathan and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell. Very professional group of guys. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.