Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jolly Auto Broker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Car Dealers|Norcross, GA 30093 United States

5162 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Suite E, Norcross, GA 30093 United States

(770) 710-0798

https://jollyautobroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

320 W Lanier Ave #200

(470) 208-6059
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3434 Howell St NW # C

(678) 710-9920
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4396 Lawrenceville Rd #103

(470) 210-5434
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5416 Riverdale Rd

(404) 914-5848
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11170 Alpharetta Hwy

(770) 777-1060
5.0
(4) · Automotive

480 N Perry St

(770) 962-8811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Esther S. review for Jolly Auto Broker
Esther S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:54 AM
I have worked with Ashley twice now and had a great experience both times. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. She is professional and courteous, treating us like we were buying a 2018 Mercedes instead of a 2004 lol. I highly recommend her.
Amy G. review for Jolly Auto Broker
Amy G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 14:34 PM
I purchased my Kia Optima 2016 from Jolly Auto Broker. I had an amaizing experience with Ashley Jolly. She was more than helpful. She went the extra mile to make me feel confident and comfortable about my purchase. Ashley is a very knowledgeable and smart individual. I am very happy she was the person helping me through the process of this purchase. I am enjoying my car so much and saved so much more compared to other dealerships/brokers. Once again thank you Ashley Jolly for all your help. I would definitely recommend Jolly Auto Broker to family and friends and whoever might come across my true and honest review of my purchase. Thank you Amy Gavina
Emily A. review for Jolly Auto Broker
Emily A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 15:04 PM
I bought my 2016 KIA at Jolly Auto Broker. Amazing price and very trustworthy. I can't wait to show off my new car to family on Thanksgiving.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brittany J. review for Jolly Auto Broker
Brittany J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 05:37 AM
1st car on my own. 2010 Honda civic. I proud of my decision. price good-feel safe to drive it out of town and back.
John W. review for Jolly Auto Broker
John W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 04:53 AM
I purchased my BMW from their dealership after being referred from my friend. My friend purchased several cars from them in the past. I love my car. Great price among other dealerships and the customer service was perfect. I worked with Ashley. She was a huge help. The other lady wasn't as sharp as Ashley in helping me find something in my buget.
Madeline T. review for Jolly Auto Broker
Madeline T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:16 AM
I purchased my 2015 Nissan Versa from them 1 month ago. I love my car. Mechanically perfect. I would recommend them. 5 STARS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.