Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jolley Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
376 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Junction, CO 81506

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E, Unit E, Grand Junction, CO 81506

(970) 523-6333

https://www.jolleysmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(131) · Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810
5.0
(466) · Dentists

2412 Patterson Rd.

(970) 243-2025
5.0
(895) · Dental Hygienists

288 W Pabor Ave

(970) 858-8484
5.0
(227) · Cosmetic Dentists

102 Lorey Dr

(970) 242-4945
About

Welcome to Jolley Smiles, a respected provider of orthodontic and periodontal care in the Grand Junction, CO, Fruita, CO, Delta, CO and Montrose, CO Orthodontists communities. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality periodontic and orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
376 reviews
5323
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 152 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Tomlinson Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

11/14/2020, 09:36 AM
We're on kid #3 receiving treatment and still very pleased with our experience at Jolley Smiles! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the results are fantastic! Highly recommend!
Elizabeth Rich Bouman on Facebook

6 months ago

11/04/2020, 15:47 PM
Aside from the helpful staff, experienced Dr and fast friendly service. Today my kids mentioned we had lost our dog. Hours later a beautiful bouquet of flowers and compassionate note were sent to our house. So blessed to be patients of this amazing practice.
Nathan Staton on Facebook

7 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:14 AM
We've had several of our children here for orthodontist services, simply the best! 12 out of 10 stars :-)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Karen Zimmerman on Facebook

8 months ago

08/28/2020, 18:40 PM
They’re wonderful! So nice and professional
Kristi Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/30/2020, 06:08 AM
The staff at Jolley Smiles are always friendly and professional! They truly care about their patients and they always make you feel so welcomed! I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you !!!!!
Courteney Blum on Facebook

10 months ago

07/02/2020, 01:12 AM
I absolutely love this orthodontist! My last appointment I was having a rough couple of days, I got a little emotional because I was having a hard time with my bands and everything else doing on. They helped me with no issues then the next day I received a beautiful Bouquet of flowers. Thank you so much! I love everyone that works in this office!
Tyla Lyon-Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:36 AM
I just can not thank Jolley Smiles enough! I have a huge fear of dentists since My daughter and I have come in from day one Nancy was so great to work with, she is so sweet. My daughter loves to chat with her with excitement about what we are doing that day in the office on every visit! The whole team at Jolley Smiles has been great to work with, they always make you feel so welcomed! I want to give a huge shoot out to the Jolley Smiles team for how wonderful they are and Dr. Pitcher he allowed me to take my braces off for the biggest day in my life... my wedding day!!!! I still am shocked you can take them off for important events, I didn’t even know this was a thing!! I can not say enough how wonderful they are at Jolley Smiles and I recommend them to everyone! Thank you I can not even imagine how great our smiles are going to be after our full braces treatment! Thank you!!
Tonia Rubio on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 01:04 AM
The great team they have, always friendly and helpful
Doug Thomason on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 09:01 AM
Always professional and courteous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.