Logo White
Watch Demo

Joi M Freemont Dds

Own this business?
4.7
80 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30354

606 S Central Ave, Atlanta, GA 30354

(404) 761-1659

https://www.thehapevilledentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532
5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
80 reviews
538
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:52 AM
Great Dental Care! No long waits, Friendly service!
Donna Chellie Timms on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 03:01 AM
Never a long wait. The Freemont staff's excellent service makes you feel like you are part of a family and not a customer. From the office atmosphere to the knowledge and professional staff, you are guaranteed a great experience.
Theresa Crawford on Facebook

4 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:34 AM
Great office, great staff, great service, and great doctor. They take the dread out of dental appointments. Thanks to you all for the service you provide!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
AphroditeChayil Gavin on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 01:41 AM
The best dental experience I've ever had. Her staff is amazing from making the appointment through the whole process. Nicole seen how nervous I was so she made sure she did what she could to calm me down and she educated me about my teeth Dr.Freemont was the best. I will continue to go here from this point on
BeBea Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 12:51 PM
Dr Freemont and her staff are the best ever. I have the worst phobia of needles and the dentist. They are very patient and sooooo nice and friendly.. I've found my dental home and they can't get rid of me now. ☺😘✌😃
Stephanie Bocanegra on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 14:11 PM
Muy amables muy profesionales siempre muy puntuales excelentes servicio
HC Cummins on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 12:46 PM
From consultation to wrap up the customer service was stellar, professional behavior of all employees, I really like the fact they communicate via earpiece, Dr Fremont understanding and professional as a first time customer with dental challenges they made me feel welcomed
Corey Mclean on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2019, 14:19 PM
I recommend all your dental needs! Freemont staff is very professional and down to earth! I felt comfortable the entire time I was there.
Tyra Simmons on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 13:22 PM
Awesome environment!!Professional, feels so comfortable, quality care from front desk to checkout.. My new dentist office!! Thank you all so much!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.