Logo White
Watch Demo

John White, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
207 reviews
|Dental|Asheville, NC 28803

7 Walden Ridge Dr #100, Ste 100, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 684-3020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties John White, DDS offers a complete array of cosmetic dentistry services to help you maintain strong, beautiful, and healthy teeth. These services include cosmetic dentistry, dentures, dental implants, gafts, extractions, root canal therapy, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns and bridges. History Established in 2006. Dr. White has practiced complete dental care in Asheville since 1998. Our state-of-the-art facility is equipped to provide you and your family with outstanding care to give you strong, healthy teeth for a lifetime. We offer free consultation or second opinions to make it easy for you to decide that our practice is right for you. Meet the Business Owner John W. Business O

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
207 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr.White is a very skilled dentist. He looked at my xrays, inside my mouth, and also listened to what I had to say as well. He came up with an excellent plan that worked out great for me. I am very pleased with the results of my visits with him. His staff is very kind and supportive and makes you feel very comfortable.
Nore Hunter on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr, John White is a true artist when it comes to dental care. He is meticulous in his work and his explanations during the process are patient oriented. If it is excellent dental care and a professional staff you seek, I recommend John White.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. White and his office personnel are all very friendly, kind and concerned with their patients. Dr. White takes the time to give a thorough dental exam and then to explain your dental needs. I would highly recommend him for your dental care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sherrie W on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 19:30 PM
Dr. White is a Dentist you can trust! He can make your smile beautiful and your visits well. He is honest about work that needs to be done and also honest if it can wait. I recommend him 100%
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/27/2019, 03:43 AM
Dr. White replaced an old filling. They were quick and professional, and always make me feel comfortable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 14:36 PM
Excellent care by a skilled staff.
Keely Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 02:50 AM
John White got me in the same day when I had a horrible tooth ache, gave me medicine to get through the pain, and my extraction was the best I have ever had!! I didn't feel anything. And the hygienist is wonderful! She's so warm and welcoming! I truly love this dental office!
Jessica on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:59 AM
I just had a filling done and it went so well! I'm not good with injections but Dr. White uses a topical numbing swab and a buzzing fork that completely distracts from the process of numbing. He is efficient and informative as the procedure happens. I feel like I'm in good hands that I finally start to relax a bit...not my standard at a dentist office. The next day I'm completely normal without any pain or swelling and the bite is excellent!
Nikki Dodson on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2018, 04:09 AM
Dr. White and his staff care for their patients. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable during your dental appointment. I would highly recommond family and friends to his pactice. They do an awesome job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.