Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John W Warren DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
19 reviews
|Dentists|Hiram, GA 30141

20 Quail Ridge Rd, Hiram, GA 30141

(770) 943-9616

https://www.familydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd #100

(678) 331-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(432) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560

12 people are looking at this business

About

Warren John W DMD PC is a Dentist facility at 20 Quail Ridge Road in Hiram, GA. Services: Warren John W DMD PC is a dentist/dental office located in Hiram, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Warren John W DMD PC at (770) 943-9616 to schedule an appointment in Hiram, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
512
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 21:34 PM
Dr.Warren has been my dentist for fourteen years. He is patient, caring, an excellent dentist. I also adore his staff, Amanda and Tiffany. My husband and i would recommend Dr. Warren to everyone.
Mike Miele on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 09:18 AM
I have been to Dr Warren's twice in the past 2 weeks. Have not waited more than 10 minutes for each visit. Its a small offiice with 3 people on staff...which i prefer anyway. Staff is great, caring and sensitive to your needs. They made sure that i was in no pain during my procedure. Great people
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 07:14 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 02:05 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/23/2013, 02:39 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Was this dentist friendly? Yes
barry on Wellness

9 years ago

02/11/2012, 02:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
R Finley on Wellness

9 years ago

12/23/2011, 02:25 AM
When I arrived for my appointment the friendly staff seemed to be waiting for me. I've been to other places where I had to wait forever after I arrived for my appointment, but not here. I was very impressed. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I'm usually somewhat sensitive to the cold, so I was a little worried that their office would be too cold, but it was fine. I was very comfortable the entire time.
concerned on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 03:18 AM
I have no complaints about the office except that I wouldn't recommend taking children there. It is an extremely cold, clinical environment. The dentist and all other staff members lack the warmth, friendliness, compassion, and rapport for relating to young children. Our visit was disappointing compared to the first visit to another family practice where the environment was upbeat, warm, friendly, and the staff members made the entire experience an exciting, positive one. Children shouldn't be treated as adults. As a matter of fact, even adults appreciate personality and a friendly bedside manner.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 08:10 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in! Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Absolutely, it was fantastic! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.