Logo White
Watch Demo

John Tassone, DPM

Own this business?
5.0
492 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5620 W Thunderbird Rd STE G2, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 938-6960

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
492 reviews
5488
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 489 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 19:31 PM
I've been around almost 80 years and visited dentist since I was nine. Each visit was drama incorporated; worrying about shots, cavities, MONEY, etc. I have finally found a man of integrity and an office staff to be proud of. Thank you Dr. Woods and Linda for your attentions to my needs. Need a reference? call me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Jordan. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Benjamin E. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/30/2020, 18:38 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Woods office for 35 yrs. At the beginning it was just Dr. Woods. Today he has surrounded himself with the best staff you will find anywhere. He genuinely cares for his patients and has a staff with the same values. I have never went anywhere else because I’ve never had a reason too. I highly recommend this office and the staff. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ben! We love patients like you and appreciate your kind words!

Clara W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 04:18 AM
Needed to see Dr. wood about a broken screw in my implant that was done in my hometown. Dr. Wood and his team was able to see me on the same day. The care that I received and the perseverance that Dr. Wood showed in trying to do all that he could in removing the screw and doing what needed to be done, I knew I was in the right hands. He got the job done - broken screw removed and crown replaced! Thank you Dr. Wood and team!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Clara! We are so glad we were able to help on short notice. We appreciate the kind words!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jesus M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 15:46 PM
It was a great visit thank you very much. I will tell others about my experience see in 3 months
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jesus! We appreciate you!

Greg M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 01:33 AM
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Wood's office. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. Linda Harris is the technician (who cleaned my teeth) and provided proactive measures to insure a great check-up next time I visit them in July 2020. If you are looking for a dentistry staff who is passionate then look no further than Dr. Wood and his staff.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Greg!

Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 15:33 PM
Thank you for taking care of my teeth. Job well done. Your company is very caring and professional. I recommend this company to anyone looking for Great Dentists and Staff. Thank you.
Greg M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2019, 08:43 AM
I had another great experience. The front desk staff (Michelle and Kris) were very friendly and professional; as well as, Dr. Ewell and Lindalea (hygienist). Dr. Wood hires the nicest people.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Greg! It is always great to see you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 15:29 PM
I am always very happy with the care I receive at Dr. Wood's dental office. Staff is efficient and knowledgeable in procedures and explanations. They make going to the dentist easy.
James K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2019, 09:40 AM
This Dental office dose a fantastic job no matter what you need. From a simple cleaning to a crown I have complete confidence in them .Pleasant competent and fun professionals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.