Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John S Hunter Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20006 United States

818 18th St NW #240, Ste 240, Washington, DC 20006 United States

(202) 223-5666

http://18thstreetdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. John Hunter, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Washington, DC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John S. Hunter, D.D.S. review for John S Hunter Dds
John S. Hunter, D.D.S. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:46 AM
D. Graham Bell review for John S Hunter Dds
D. Graham Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:25 AM
The Best Dentist in Washington. Dr. Hunter is my Dentist since the early '90s and will never go to another. Great location, friendly staff. Top Notch service.
Mark Rutstein review for John S Hunter Dds
Mark Rutstein on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:35 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sherry V. review for John S Hunter Dds
Sherry V. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/21/2010, 17:07 PM
It is hard to find a place that makes you feel as comfortable as this office did when I first met them. Most of the time, I would have a pit in my stomach from nerves, but I immediately felt at ease from the moment I walked in and received such a warm and professional welcome. I met Dr Hunter, when he came out and introduced himself. He was caring and concerned about my situation, and reassured me before I got into the chair that everything would be okay! His assistant was gentle, and reassuring as well. After assessing my problem, the work began, and Dr Hunter is so gentle and takes his time with every detail. My "problem" disappeared, and my faith in Dentistry has been restored. I have recommended Dr Hunter many times, and everyone has been so pleased. I am now contemplating getting "invisable braces" through Dr Hunter. I can't wait!
Ric review for John S Hunter Dds
Ric on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/15/2010, 07:32 AM
I have been going to Dr Hunter for many years as you can see by how long I have known him. Without fail he and his staff are the finest I have been to in my life. It begins with the bright and cheerful office and the name of his therapy dog pretty well describes how I feel about this fine dentist, "Buddy." I have never had to wait once in his office and the quality of Dr Hunter's treatment has been top-notch. I recommend him for all your dental needs!
Smiling Patient review for John S Hunter Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 06:48 AM
When I entered Dr. Hunter's office, I was greeted cheerfully by Dr. Hunter's receptionist. She invited me to sit down after I had signed in. I chose the vibrating chair, and put my feet on the foot massager while I waited. I was so comfortable. No white knuckles., No awfulizing about the dentist chair. I was called to the office by Dr. Hunter's dental hygienist, who examined my teeth, measured my gums, probed my mouth and tongue for oral cancer. Dr. Hunter came in, and looked into my mouth as well. He was funny, easy to talk to, and told to continue to floss, use my "wisdom brush", keep using gum massagers, and brush. (I'm pretty OC about my teeth.) Dr. Hunter and his staff did a wonderful job. I will continue to recommend him to my friends and family.
jackhunter review for John S Hunter Dds
jackhunter on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/28/2010, 06:42 AM
Dr. Hunter is an exceptional dentist with a wonderful staff!!
Rocketdoggy review for John S Hunter Dds
Rocketdoggy on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/13/2008, 09:59 AM
Dr Hunter's office is nice, his staff is pleasant, and he is a good dentist. I was always treated with respect and a short wait time. I have only been there twice, but have been very happy both times. My only complaint is the set of 18 x-rays they took...I felt it was really excessive, plus my insurance did not cover the $189. Otherwise, great dentist.
trican review for John S Hunter Dds
trican on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/07/2007, 06:26 AM
I found Dr Hunter and his staff to be friendly and quite knowledgeable. They made me feel relaxed and glad to there. I would be glad to refer friends and family. I will continue to use Dr. Hunter as my Dentist
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.