Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Novello- Electrician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Electricians|Woburn, MA 01801

4 Pilgrim Rd, Woburn, MA 01801

(978) 283-7348

http://www.johnnovelloelectrician.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

188 Whiting St # 1A

(781) 749-3500
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206
5.0
(2) · Contractors

260 Libbey Industrial Pkwy

(781) 340-1400
5.0
(2) · Electricians

17 Wheatland St

(857) 204-3130
5.0
(3) · Electricians

94 Langdon St

(603) 436-9015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

650 Broadway

(617) 285-9058
About

���The bitter taste of poor quality remains much longer I am a licensed, insured and experienced electrician. I am a family man with three children. I work for myself and I'm on every job personally. This keeps the cost down and quality up for you. I will treat your home or office as if it was my own. I will always ensure prompt, professional service to your home or office. I will exceed your expectations, so you stay with me for life. Call me today! Thank you, John 978 283-7348

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 10:10 AM
Just an honest guy, very responsive, on time, knows what he is doing, I feel blessed to have found him. not easy to get a hold of an electrician
Lawrence (larry) D. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 13:30 PM
excellent service
Janet G. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 09:02 AM
I called at noon on a Sunday when the major breaker broke to the whole house electrical. John responded and was able to come later in the afternoon to install a new one. He was very courteous and prompt. I will definitely contact him if I need future electrical work. thank you.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Philip C. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:27 AM
Fast, honest and prompt. I will be calling John for now on with any electrical question or problem.
Chad M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 04:33 AM
John and his team were professional and did an excellent job at the quoted price. I highly recommend them for any electrical/landscaping job!
Nancy and fred M. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 10:30 AM
John got in touch with us very quickly, and I think he was very honest with what we needed. He did very good work.
Natacha G. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 17:21 PM
John was extremely responsive and flexible. He proposed two options from the less expensive to the more sophisticated. The work he performed was done very well and quickly. In addition to the work agreed, he fixed additional smaller electricity issues I have. I will highly recommend him. They even took the box of the chandelier I bought to the dump. Full VIP service. Natacha Gassenbach, Winchester
Laurel M. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 03:48 AM
John was a great find! He was prompt; answered my call immediately. He rearranged his schedule to come to my job in an emergency and was incredibly courteous and friendly. Would DEFINITELY recommend John Novello and will be using him as my electrician in the future! Thanks John.
Bob M. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

04/04/2011, 21:31 PM
I have used him in the past, very neat and conscientious in the work. I will use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.