Logo White
Watch Demo

John Cogan, MD

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

1150 North 35th Avenue, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 265-7900

https://www.mhs.net/physicians/c/cogan-john

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1321 NW 14th St

(305) 326-3343
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

11877 Winged Foot Terrace

(954) 344-9598
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd

(877) 463-2010
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20601 Dixie Hwy # 400

(305) 792-0323
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave #605

(954) 265-7900
About

Dr. John Cogan, MD is a clinical cardiac electrophysiologist in Hollywood, FL and has been practicing for 23 years. He specializes in clinical cardiac electrophysiology and cardiovascular & metabolic diseases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:18 AM
straight forward w/o medical lingo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 15:03 PM
WE LOVE THIS DOCTOR SO MUCH HE GAVE US HOPE THAT THINGS WILL GET BETTER AND THEY HAVE. HE SAVED OUR LIFE TO MOVE FORWARD HE IS THE BEST EVER. OFFICE STAFF IS RATED IN OUR BOOK AS #1.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 14:13 PM
HONESTLY BELIEVE DR.COGAN HAS SAVED DALE'S LIFE MORE THAN ONCE. WE HAVE COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN HIS ABILITY ALWAYS RECOMMEND FAMILY & FRIENDS TO SEE HIM. VERY THANKFUL THAT HE IS OUR DOCTOR.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 15:20 PM
FRIENDLY,HELPFUL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 13:47 PM
APPOINTMENT TIME WITH DOCTOR IS NEVER RUSHED; EVERYTHING EXPLAINED IN DETAIL, REASSURING KIND MANNER.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:28 AM
HE'S THE ONLY DOCTOR OVER THE YEARS OF HAVING TACHYCARDIA , AND THAT EXPLAINED MY CONDITION IN A MATTER THAT I UNDERSTOOD. AND DR.COGAN TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN THE ABLATION PROCEDURE.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:13 AM
A VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 11:20 AM
Service was incredibly fast, efficient and friendly! Vivian & Jennifer were both amazing and Dr.Cogan was very attentive. I am very pleased with this visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 08:18 AM
Jennifer (Dr. Cogan Medical Assistant) is friendly and personable. Excellent employee!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.