Logo White
Watch Demo

John C. Burchfield, M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Toledo, OH 43615

2865 N Reynolds Rd #170, Ste 170, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 578-2020

https://visionassociates.net/eye-doctors/john-c-burchfield-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

428 S Grove St

(734) 483-7136
About

Dr. John Burchfield II, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Toledo, OH. He graduated from Ohio State University College Of Medicine and Public Health and specializes in ophthalmology and anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

19 days ago

07/26/2020, 04:06 AM
Inquisitive, cares about your health and progress. Seeks the best for you .
Terry on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/09/2020, 10:39 AM
Visit went well,everyone was nice!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:07 AM
I always like my visits. They are so helpful and explain everything.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Virginia Hughey on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 06:43 AM
Very pleasant and knowlegeable.
Diane Vanderhoff on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:17 AM
I will definitely return to Dr Burchfield, he's my Mother's Dr also and I feel very comfortable with him. We were at the office quite a while but he was worth the wait.
Laurie Gaynor on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:40 AM
Great experience!! All of the staff were wonderful and professional!! Dr Buchfield spent alot of time with me and explained everything to me . I truly appreciated his concern and care.
Al Kuhn on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 10:55 AM
Everyone at his practice is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr burchfield has a great bedside manor. He also has a nice sense of humor but is very knowledgeable with me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 06:12 AM
Very kind and thorough
Christine A. Ardley on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:02 AM
Great confidence in professional ability and recommended treatment. He handed me a small pamphlet about laser procedure for glaucoma that might ever be pursued. Almost shockingly, there was NO information or recommendation as to how to conduct one's life to avoid situations of raising intra-occular pressure. There was no information about yoga positions. head-below-heart postures in gardening. No cautions about weight-lifting. Nothing. I am an active adult who does yoga, walks daily, goes to the gym, using weights 4x per week, Master Gardener who spends much time bending over in the garden. Nothing about maybe sleeping at a 20% angle to help. Nothing! I felt I was only a set of eyeballs with glaucoma, with no life, no consideration of my activities, no thought to make it better. Any patient wants to do better in their personal life in the 99.9 percent of their life they are not in front of the doctor with latest test results. A failure to the WHOLE patient. Why? No time?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.