Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel J. Kofsky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
154 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19102

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd #550, #550, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 735-4800

https://www.phillyinjurylawyer.com/?utm_source=googlemybusiness&utm_medium=1500jfk&utm_campaign=headoffices

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067

3 people are looking at this business

About

Philadelphia Car Accident Lawyers providing the "We Win or It's Free" Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
154 reviews
5117
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
126
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MICHAEL T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/21/2021, 08:40 AM
Still waiting for a settlement
Duke V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:03 AM
This is the worst person to handle anyone's Case... I feel sorry for myself for getting this lawyer!!! All I can say is stay away at any cost .....
Respond to negative reviews
Samiyha W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:38 AM
DO NOT HIRE THIS LAW OFFICE!!!!!!!! YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!!!. The way their clients are treated is absolutely disgusting. There are plenty of other law firms in Philadelphia and I wish I was warned about this office before signing the contract. I've called several different lawyers and each one I spoke with said: "they get calls all the time from Kofsky clients wanting to switch attorneys because of this law office horrible job performance and service". I don't know whos writing these reviews but I am sure they're being paid to lie. I will update this review with more details, stay tuned Sincerely, S. West
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Prick Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:51 AM
Unique Cherry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:40 AM
This has got to be the worst Law Firm ever I've been dealing with them for 2 years no update no phone calls nobody call me back no nothing is there even a Joel you can't never speak to him on the phone this place is the worst
Respond to negative reviews
Allan Thach on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:54 AM
I contacted this lawyer based on their 4+ star review. This is the worst experience I ever had with a lawyer. I would give it a 0 Star rating if I could. Communication with this law firm is like trying to reach the President of United States. Call them when needed consultation base on my case, only person i can speak to was the secretary. Ask for them to call me back but never heard from them. I don't know how they receive this 4.8 rating. Must've paid people to give them this review. If you ever need legal representation I would recommend you go somewhere else
Respond to negative reviews
Lawrenzo E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 09:29 AM
Joel kofsky office is a great office I highly recommend it to anyone that needs an injury lawyer.
Sev Amzai on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:42 AM
The worst Law Office stay away from this place very unprofessional people....
Respond to negative reviews
David W. Barlow on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 01:34 AM
I highly recommend their services if you need an injury lawyer in Pennsylvania.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.