Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, TX 75182

192 South Collins, Suite 102, Sunnyvale, TX 75182

(972) 270-7535

https://www.joelshieldsdds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(93) · Dentists

5800 Coit Rd

(469) 241-9000
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
About

Dentistry for children and teens making a world of difference by enhancing smiles one child at a time

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
573
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mareena W. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Mareena W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 16:37 PM
I love the entire staff they are nice nice nice
Simcha T. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Simcha T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:06 AM
My daughter was calm during the cleaning and liked playing with toys. I also learned how to properly brush her teeth. I would suggest you explain to parents of toddlers what the whole visit entails. Explain that first the hygenist will see the child and then Dr. Shields. I kept getting up ready to go because these details were not explained to me. Communicate the whole process Also put a sign on the two side doors stating 'this is not an entrance'. When it's raining and cold and it's your first time coming a parent will reach for the first door they see to get out of the rain.
Robert G. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Robert G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 05:41 AM
we love coming back to the your dentist office you all are so good with Robert
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Charity G. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Charity G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 15:53 PM
Everyone did a great job. All of my children love getting to see Dr. Shields.
Dante W. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Dante W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:32 AM
It was good no pain.
Vanessa C. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Vanessa C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 15:35 PM
Love the staff of Dr. Shields.
Adeline A. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Adeline A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 05:07 AM
Kind, loving staff and great dentist! Everyone there is amazing and they make these visit so much fun.
Saulito Diaz De L. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
Saulito Diaz De L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 09:32 AM
My son stated Dr. Shields was his favorite Dr to see! My husband appreciated him coming out into the lobby to explain how all went! We are blessed to be a patient of his and his staff is amazing as well!
McKinley M. review for Joel B. Shields, DDS PC Dentistry for Children
McKinley M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 07:39 AM
Your team is simply the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.