Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim's Alibi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
316 reviews
|Bars|Boise, ID 83706

2710 Broadway Ave, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 342-9220

https://jimsalibi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(207) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.7
(203) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(892) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(219) · Bars

1100 W Front St

(208) 331-3865
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
316 reviews
5197
  
464
  
327
  
210
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Frederick on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 04:30 AM
Jodi and Lori are some amazing bartenders. Cozy and friendly place to be. My favorite bar 😁
Skyler Piirto on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 01:42 AM
Mya (sorry if I butchered) makes an awesome Old Fashioned! Atmosphere is great and staff is awesome!
Sherah Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 10:07 AM
Staff is amazing and accommodating to any shenanigan thrown their way.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Pete Baumann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 19:06 PM
great little bar newly remodeled and fast drinks!
Shannon Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 07:55 AM
Not for bsu game night. Used to be awesome with people on the patio for the game running. Not so much. Dealt with an overpriced tab no tv outside and drunk bartenders all night. At one point, they tried to turn TVs completely off. Got attitude when requested not to. Might stop in to have “a drink” if it’s along the way but never for football. Disappointed night
Loyd Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 18:38 PM
Hoping National No Bra Day doesn’t disappoint!!!!
Jeff Hollinshead on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:27 AM
Stopped on the way through and had a great time. The manager was very friendly and made me feel like I was a regular.
Marina Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:54 PM
This was my 3rd time in this bar and I've never had an issue, I'm a truck driver so it's convenient to uber from the truckstop. Everyone has always been friendly and welcoming, i always go there if I'm in Boise
Brie Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Stopped by last night with my boyfriend when I got off work to have a couple drinks. We got attitude the SECOND we walked up to the front door. We tried to lighten the mood of the bartender and security guy by joking around and they were apparently having a bad night. I didn’t even want to go in after that but my boyfriend said “this place was great let’s have one drink.” After waiting for someone to take our drink order and then dealing with her attitude we didn’t even finish our beer and we left. I’m surprised if someone is coming to spend money at your establishment that you would treat them this way. We were in no way being disrespectful just trying to joke around cause you guys had resting bitch face in a bad way!! Anyways, hope your night got better and don’t worry we won’t be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.