Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
279 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83706

2710 Broadway Ave, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 342-9220

https://jimsalibi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(204) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.7
(88) · Bars
4.6
(194) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.6
(824) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
4.6
(305) · Bars

1635 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-2263

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
279 reviews
5168
  
460
  
326
  
210
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.3Google
  • 56 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skyler Piirto on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:42 AM
Mya (sorry if I butchered) makes an awesome Old Fashioned! Atmosphere is great and staff is awesome!
Sherah Joy on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 10:07 AM
Staff is amazing and accommodating to any shenanigan thrown their way.
Pete Baumann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 19:06 PM
great little bar newly remodeled and fast drinks!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shannon Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 07:55 AM
Not for bsu game night. Used to be awesome with people on the patio for the game running. Not so much. Dealt with an overpriced tab no tv outside and drunk bartenders all night. At one point, they tried to turn TVs completely off. Got attitude when requested not to. Might stop in to have “a drink” if it’s along the way but never for football. Disappointed night
Loyd Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 18:38 PM
Hoping National No Bra Day doesn’t disappoint!!!!
Jeff Hollinshead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:27 AM
Stopped on the way through and had a great time. The manager was very friendly and made me feel like I was a regular.
Marina Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:54 PM
This was my 3rd time in this bar and I've never had an issue, I'm a truck driver so it's convenient to uber from the truckstop. Everyone has always been friendly and welcoming, i always go there if I'm in Boise
Brie Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Stopped by last night with my boyfriend when I got off work to have a couple drinks. We got attitude the SECOND we walked up to the front door. We tried to lighten the mood of the bartender and security guy by joking around and they were apparently having a bad night. I didn’t even want to go in after that but my boyfriend said “this place was great let’s have one drink.” After waiting for someone to take our drink order and then dealing with her attitude we didn’t even finish our beer and we left. I’m surprised if someone is coming to spend money at your establishment that you would treat them this way. We were in no way being disrespectful just trying to joke around cause you guys had resting bitch face in a bad way!! Anyways, hope your night got better and don’t worry we won’t be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Ready on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.