Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
129 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75703

12310 Hwy 155 S, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 509-4700

https://www.jimmybrownsbrakeandtire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828
4.8
(72) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(146) · Tires

102 N Chestnut St

(903) 342-6987

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Automotive

109 Crockett Rd

(903) 723-4242
4.6
(158) · Automotive

1103 US-79

(903) 655-6929
4.6
(55) · Tires

2504 Estes Pkwy

(903) 758-4093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire proudly serves the local Tyler, TX area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Bridgestone, Firestone, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
129 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chalahn Graham review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Chalahn Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 06:52 AM
The 155 location went above and beyond to help my elderly grandparents who got stranded an hour from home. I was highly impressed by how my grandparents were treated and how friendly the staff were! Can't thank you enough Crystal!
Chris Hall review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Chris Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 10:37 AM
Old Jacksonville location I asked one of their mechanics to take a look at my truck, which has a busted radiator hose. He told me he had no idea what it would take to fix it, and that he was going to get someone else who would know. 30 minutes goes by, an hour goes by. Then the lady manager comes over and asks me why I'm just sitting there, and then essentially insults me and tells me to leave because they don't have time to bid the work? Is that how you treat people who try to give you work/money? And why exactly would you not have told me that to begin with? Instead of telling me you would help, and to just wait a few minutes. These people are about as unprofessional as it gets, don't waste your time or money.
Respond to negative reviews
Mitch Jaxa review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Mitch Jaxa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 07:11 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
William C Conner review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
William C Conner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 08:19 AM
Todd Johnson review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Todd Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:44 AM
Came into your store in Gresham. Was told would be two hours before I could get a tire patched n only one customer in waiting area! Guy acted like he didnt want to do it! Lost my business for good!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Breedlove review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Jason Breedlove on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 11:57 AM
April Thomas review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
April Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 04:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Garry Shubert review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Garry Shubert on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 14:46 PM
Great folks and great service!!!
Samantha Tate review for Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire
Samantha Tate on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 15:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.