Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
126 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75703

12310 Hwy 155 S, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 509-4700

https://www.jimmybrownsbrakeandtire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(156) · Automotive

1103 US-79

(903) 655-6929

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Automotive

109 Crockett Rd

(903) 723-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(145) · Tires

102 N Chestnut St

(903) 342-6987

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Tires

2504 Estes Pkwy

(903) 758-4093
About

Jimmy Brown's Brake & Tire proudly serves the local Tyler, TX area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Bridgestone, Firestone, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
126 reviews
5105
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ManDi Wickliffe on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 06:50 AM
I dropped my vehicle off while I was at work. Crystal called and let me know they started on it and was very informative. Excellent service ! Super friendly staff !
Justin Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:36 AM
These guys are fabulous. I bought a used vehicle that had an awful rattling noise in the back. I couldn't figure it out. Dropped it off and they called me latter that afternoon to tell it was fixed in under an hour. Seemed someone did some work on it and forgot to tighten a bunch of bolts. That simple. They are friendly and will work with you however they can. Sorry I am leaving town as they would have been my new best car friends.
Stace Sondra Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:20 AM
Thankful for caring people that are eager to serve their fellow men and women. Thank you for helping my wife today as she was traveling out of town! Only good things to say for you 👍
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Monica Naron on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 16:33 PM
Love them.! Fixed me right up in an hour or so and great service.!! And very good prices.!! If you're ever stuck out in tyler, give them a call.!!
Kirk Story on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:05 AM
Showed up with a brake problem in the middle of a Saturday project. Josh made room to inspect the vehicle and concluded it was not mechanical but rather based on other external factors. Charged a very fair diagnostic fee and we were back on the road despite them being very busy that Saturday. Thanks VERY much Josh and company.
Lillian Lockridge on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:18 PM
I always get good services at Jimmy Brown's brake and tire. We have been using them for several years.
Adrian Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 14:54 PM
This shop is awesome!!!! Great people hands down...
Ashley West on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:17 AM
I have never been so pleased with service and kindness. 100 percent recommend this place. My repairs I needed took longer then they expected but they communicated with me and made it worth it to come back if I need any other repairs! Thank you to Adrian for your great customer service at the shop on Gresham
Sondra Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.