Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Palmer Trucking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
142 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59808

9730 Derby Dr, Missoula, MT 59808

(800) 548-3110

https://www.wilsonlogistics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Reserve St

(406) 721-4025
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
142 reviews
579
  
412
  
36
  
24
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Pena review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Shawn Pena on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:49 AM
Uriel Figueroa review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Uriel Figueroa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:39 AM
I need my dream come thru I need a CDL school when I start working I can pay please help me
Michael Sanders review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Michael Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:19 PM
Sounds as though there a great company
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
John Price review for Jim Palmer Trucking
John Price on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 08:39 AM
517-740-0102 is my phone number. Call me for details if interested. Regarding why I work for Jim Palmer
Kristhofer Nunez review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Kristhofer Nunez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 11:20 AM
Si deseas progresar está es su oportunidad ellos te ayudan y tienes trabajo de por vida
Cameron Finke review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Cameron Finke on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:38 AM
Rodger Evans review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Rodger Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Wolfe review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Robert Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:16 AM
I'm in my first week here at Jim Palmer Trucking and I couldn't be happier! Great people, Great support, and awesome scenery! Can't wait to get out there and haul some freight
Michael Brady review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Michael Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:29 AM
After watching countless videos of Allie Knight, and traveling all over gods green earth, and knowing you can get paid to do it. Is the reason why I decide to go to trucking school. I’m now two days from graduating and hope to have my CDL license in hand by Friday. Allie Knight, Thank you for opening my eyes to a world of truck driving. PS say hello to Val for me. PSS. I really hope you get back into trucking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.