Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Palmer Trucking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
142 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59808

9730 Derby Dr, Missoula, MT 59808

(800) 548-3110

https://www.wilsonlogistics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Reserve St

(406) 721-4025
5.0
(1) · Other

217 W Main St

(406) 375-8624
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
142 reviews
579
  
412
  
36
  
24
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen Quiroz review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Stephen Quiroz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 03:04 AM
The training is great! As well as the folks!
Karine Rolfe review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Karine Rolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:17 AM
i been talking with my recruiter for a couple of weeks now I had my hopes really high then I get a phone call saying that they chose other candidates isn't to get 900 students or 900 applications per week what a let-down. I was really hoping to get on with him Palmer and they told me I couldn't reapply for another 6 months. what's up with that?
Heidi Bemis review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Heidi Bemis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 09:10 AM
I have been researching companies and training programs for months and have chosen them because they pay a fair wage for new drivers and I love you can bring your pet with you on the road. I will be starting driving School with Jim Palmer hopefully very soon. All the staff and recruiters are friendly and answer any questions you have. I have heard good things so far, and think I am making a good choice. I'm excited to join Jim Palmer and look forward to a new career 😃.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Damien Bailey review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Damien Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 12:31 PM
Is it protocol for your drivers to pull out in front of someone then threaten to shoot the person they pulled out in front of?
Rob Muck review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Rob Muck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:27 AM
great place to work . Great people to work for.
Dennis Manson review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Dennis Manson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:35 PM
great company and people to work with and for
Ryan Goble review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Ryan Goble on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:51 PM
I set out after a 34hr reset at home, the next morning I woke up in terrible pain and got myself to Casper WY where I called an ambulance and went to the ER for emergency gallbladder surgery. The company called my family and made sure they were okay, and they made sure that the tow driver and relief drivers both looked in on my cats to make sure they were taken care of too. Absolutely wonderful people and they really care about their drivers.
Brian Chambers Devito review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Brian Chambers Devito on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:14 AM
Great company and everyone is easy to get along with and very good trainers
Gary Chambers review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Gary Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 07:19 AM
Great experience ! They treat you like family ! It's refreshing to have a company practice what they preach !!! almost finished with the training ! If you're lucky you can eat pot roast on the truck made while the wheels are turning !!! thanks Keith Edwards
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.