Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Palmer Trucking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
142 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59808

9730 Derby Dr, Missoula, MT 59808

(800) 548-3110

https://www.wilsonlogistics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Reserve St

(406) 721-4025
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
142 reviews
579
  
412
  
36
  
24
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Evans review for Jim Palmer Trucking
James Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 07:38 AM
I was told Jim Palmer won't hire me since I held a CDL. I currently don't have a CDL and I need a refresher course. And they still wouldn't hire me. Clean record and stable work history. I was referred by 3 of their employees. Going to find a better group to obtain my license.
Caleb Wilson review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Caleb Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 06:51 AM
great training and good people
Dennis Frazier review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Dennis Frazier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:13 AM
Leased from them. 1st week sat no $$$. 7 months with them 50% of the time 500.00 or negetive checks. Was hard runner just frieght was cheap and inconsistant. Turned truck in was given paperwork to show it was in great condition. Had 3200.00 in maint. acc. 1350.00 owed but they charged 1500+ for new tires,and another 1350 for spite. 6/32 or greater on tread depth mine were 20/32. In short screwed out of 2301.00 Skip wilson is a bum,theif, scumbag. Lease and they will starve you out in 6 months. Might as well drivin for C.R.England!!! RUN RUN RUN FORREST!!!! P.S. OFF MY CHRISTMAS CARD LIST, LITTLE PRICK
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cigar Rob Wilson review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Cigar Rob Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:13 AM
I'll let you know I leave for Missouri Saturday Aug 18
Robert A Buxton Jr review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Robert A Buxton Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:09 AM
William E. Jones review for Jim Palmer Trucking
William E. Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 12:53 PM
I like to learn about CDL program training. When I need CDL A License..
Kevin Harmon review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Kevin Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:04 AM
I worked for this company for approximately seven months. The only reason I left was home circumstances that I could deal with being away. They were absolutely amazing to me! They always were great for making sure I always got home for my National Guard trainings and I never felt like an inconvenience like I have for past companies. From first time drivers to Veteran Road Warriors, this is the place to be!
Mike Unrein review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Mike Unrein on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 12:20 PM
Not Palmer family owned anymore!
Antonio Wilson review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Antonio Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:56 AM
Im looking forward i joining this family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.