Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Houck- Sundance Reality

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salem, OR 97302 United States

3755 Commercial St SE, 665 Ewald, Salem, OR 97302 United States

(503) 400-6654

http://www.jehouck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1113 SE 9th Ave

(541) 979-5711
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2061 NW Hoyt St

(503) 319-4759
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

3311 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd #203

(360) 910-0317
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

421 SE 10th Ave

(503) 709-9600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10840 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd

(503) 692-5888
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

29990 Town Center Loop W c

(971) 271-0489
About

Welcome to the premier resource for all real estate information and services in the area. I hope you enjoy your visit and explore everything my realty website has to offer, including Salem real estate listings, information for homebuyers and sellers, and more About Us, your professional Salem Realtor. Looking for a new home? Use Quick Search or Map Search to browse an up-to-date database list of all available properties in the area, or use my Dream Home Finder form and I'll conduct a personalized search for you. If you're planning to sell your home in the next few months, nothing is more important than knowing a fair asking price. I would love to help you with a FREE Market Analysis. I will

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Heidi eberz review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
Heidi eberz on Zillow

9 years ago

09/07/2013, 04:55 AM
My wife and I recently got up the courage to re-enter the housing market. We were very worried about finding just the right home for our family because our son has special needs. Jim was amazing. He is the most responsive, professional, sensitive, and respectful agent we've ever worked with. He delivered just the right home by the EXACT date that he promised -- he is on time and on budget. He worked with our son's case manager to make just the right adjustments for our son and we couldn't be happier. I carry around a stack of his business cards and whenever I hear someone talking about looking for a home I hand them Jim's card. We highly recommend you speak with Jim if you are looking for a new home.
thatguy265 review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
thatguy265 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 09:36 AM
Incredible service and knowledge. Would definitely use again and tell my friends.
user59658604 review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
user59658604 on Zillow

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:36 AM
Jim was very knowledgeable and extremely fun to work with. His balance of humor and real estate knowledge made this a very fun transaction. Amazing skills. I would definitely refer Jim to anyone that is looking for someone in their corner.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
user55121297 review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
user55121297 on Zillow

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 07:23 AM
Jim did a great job in investing the time to know our family and our needs. He truly went above and beyond in making the whole process understandable and surprisingly easy!
user8533718 review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
user8533718 on Zillow

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 03:37 AM
I was moving into the area from out of town, Jim helped me with finding my new home, he was very professional, knowlegable, was able to show listings at times that worked with my schedule and found the perfect home !!
user8542640 review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
user8542640 on Zillow

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 03:02 AM
We purchased a home from JIM HOUCK not long ago , although we have purchased others in different states, I can say that JIM went over and above the call of duty. We felt so comfortable with his ethics that we had no concerns. We would not hesitate to recommend JIM to anyone in the future. Sincerely, W&JM
dovedutoit review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
dovedutoit on Zillow

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:21 AM
I have dealt with Jim on a couple of occasions, and have sent customers to him. He is been a great. The friends that I have sent to him also have been very pleased with his service, If I ever need a realitor in the future I will use Jim again. And I will continue to send people his way.
larayasin review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
larayasin on Zillow

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 10:09 AM
Jim Houck is a great individual to do business with. He's got great work ethics, and goes after what he believes in. He treats everyone like family, meaning he'll take care of you.
lisahouck0 review for Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
lisahouck0 on Zillow

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 09:47 AM
He is the listing agent for the Coyote Ridge subdivision. He is helpful to each person interested in a new home, he works with the builders to make sure the project stays on time, and he is very concienance about the overall appearance of the property at each stage of the development.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.