Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Fisher Volvo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
277 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97210

2108 W Burnside St, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 295-5571

https://www.jimfishervolvocars.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Welcome to Jim Fisher Volvo Cars. We're dedicated to offering quality customer service, allowing drivers from Portland, Lake Oswego, Ridgefield WA, Washougal and Vancouver WA to find their dream car with ease. When you're ready to get started, our staff is ready to help. Choose from our line-up of new Volvos and quality used cars. Making sure our customers stay happy is important to us. This is why our onsite service and repair center is here to keep your vehicle in pristine condition. Anytime it needs routine maintenance or repairs, we'll see to it that the proper genuine Volvo parts are used. We're located at 2108 West Burnside, Portland, OR, 97210 with a free, gated parking lot on 21st st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
277 reviews
5190
  
417
  
36
  
29
  
127
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John McAlister on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 12:33 PM
The best buying experience I've ever had. Shocked to see Jim himself with cleaning gloves and a spray bottle in his hand doing cleaning, but he was. To me that speaks volumes. There isn't a task that's beneath him which isn't very common any longer. I fully recommend them for a pleasurable buying experience.
Linda Monahan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:32 AM
Mark at Jim Fisher helped me in purchasing a 2020 V60 Volvo. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. One of the main reason I like dealing with Jim Fisher Volvo is because there’s no pressure. The quality of the product speaks for itself. Thank you for your help Mark. This is my 4th Volvo that I have purchased and they’ve all been fantastic— different models but the same superior quality!!
Jered Sowinski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:20 AM
The customer service here is second to none.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alyce LaGasse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 19:06 PM
Finally! A service department that I trust. Chad Goodwin at Jim Fisher Volvo provided the best service ever for my S60. I had several issues with it and needed to have it taken care of before a specific mileage. Chad was informative - explaining everything that could and should be done. Service was quick and my car came back immaculate - washed and ready to go. I have had many cars - from Mercedes to Lexus, Audi, etc. No service department was as accommodating as Jim Fischer. Chad Goodwin has earned my business from now on.
Taylor Allen Davis III on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:52 AM
Thank you very much for fitting me in same day for a hard to find tire replacement-
Patti Janisch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 21:38 PM
Friendly service, prompt and professional!
Darcy Hulit Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:55 AM
We have had good experiences in the past, but are currently completely disappointed. We are going on day 10 of our 2016 XC90 being in the shop and they don’t know what’s wrong and have absolutely no timeline for when this might be resolved. I had a conversation with Marvin yesterday that was not informative. Apparently they are diagnosing the problem via email to the the East coast and the emails are only randomly replied to? The latest is that we have a dead cylinder and may need a new engine, but they would have to order one. But they don’t know now, and don’t know when they might know and for sure this won’t be resolved before the weekend. It sure is handy having an SUV in the snow, except when you don’t. Completely disappointing.
Shelly Nichols-gallaher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 20:07 PM
I have NEVER had a car service like I did today at Jim Fisher Volvo! Nick was recommended to us and I can see why! A 2-3 hour service was done in under 2 hours! They were beyond professional and helpful. I’ve also never seen an auto shop so clean. My car was also washed, vacuumed?! I’m a first time Volvo owner, and at this point, I’ll never own anything but!!! Thank you! Thank you!
Sven Christer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 21:19 PM
Worst service department ever! We’ve had car trouble on a vacation for a week and had to get the car towed. We’ve been in communication with them the entire time and had a standing appointment at the end of the week so it was decided to wait until then to check things out. What did they do? Did they check out the issues we were having? No! Did they actually even get to our scheduled appointment?!? No!! Horrible service!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.