Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Jill A Johnston

5.0

About this business

Dr. Jill Johnston, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Swansea, IL and has been practicing for 15 years. She graduated from Southern Illinois U, School Of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in pediatrics. 

Location details

4941 Benchmark Centre Dr # 100, Belleville, IL, 62226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
5.019 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

She is truly down to earth and amazing at what she does. I’ve called numerous times on weekends about our kids being sick and it always seemed to be her on call weekend and even tho I may have been overreacting she never made me feel bad and always was reassuring. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

We are a military family, and have had to move more times than we can recount. Our kids have seen pediatrician after pediatrician over the years, but I can say, without a doubt that the doctors at Redbird are the very best we’ve ever encountered. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr Johnston is a fabulous well informed Physician that has seen my boys for 18 years. She has always treated me and my boys with compassion and respect. She has always been thorough in her explanations and assessments and has listened intently to my and my kids concerns. I would highly recommend Dr Johnston or her partner Dr Ponceroli and Redbird Pediatrics. 

Kaci L Durbin's profile image
Kaci L Durbin 
a year ago

Great pediatrician. Dr. Johnston is great with children of all ages. We have been with her for about 8 years. She is compassionate, easygoing, and competent. She strikes a balance between efficiency and spending time with patients. I always feel like my child has her full attention, yet we never have to wait long. My kids (6 and 9) also feel very comfortable around her. I have never had issues getting an answer to a question or getting an appointment when the kids need it. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Johnston is friendly and professional! She was very patient and answered any and all questions we had. We highly recommend her! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Johnston is THE BEST! She diagnosed my brand new baby with something I had never heard of, and got us on the right path right away to make sure he was taken care of. She is so warm and friendly, and communication is fantastic. My kids also love her! Highly recommend! 

Nick's profile image
3 years ago

We have seen Dr. Johnston a handful of times for our son's well visit checkups, as well as, office visits for a few different issues. She has always been extremely helpful and always willing to answer the many questions that we always have. She always makes us feel comfortable and is so caring with our son. 

Mary's profile image
3 years ago

My son an I love Dr. Johnston. My son had a challenging medical history after being born an me always a nervous first time parent wreck she has made me feel reassured that im on the right track with him and everything will be okay. She treats us like we are her family and that it's okay to ask any questions that I may be concerned with. 

Katie P.'s profile image
3 years ago

She is always very kind and thorough, and she has a very calm bedside manner. Dr. Johnston is great at addressing any questions or concerns I may have with my boys and is truly a pediatrician who cares about her patients. 

Frequently asked questions about Jill A Johnston

How is Jill A Johnston rated?

Jill A Johnston has a 5 star rating with 19 reviews. 

When is Jill A Johnston open?

Jill A Johnston is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com