This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
9756 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL, 60453, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
2 oil changes this week. efficient/excellent service
Our Jeep had issues after getting an oil change at this location. Our Jeep has been at the shop undriveable for over a month and still no update on our case#. I urge everyone to stay away from fast oil changes like this. Take your car to a mechanic for an oil change. Don’t go thru what we are going thru.
Business response:
Hi Maggie, I'm very sorry for the trouble with your service. From the moment you walk into our business, it is our responsibility to give you the best possible experience and it sounds like we missed the mark. Please email guest.relations@jiffyworld.com with your name, phone number, this review link for reference, and a note on your availability. Thank you!
Awful. Awful. Awful. Brought my car in twice and it came out with more problems than I brought it in with. Blamed me for other problems that they could have corrected before they became a bigger problem. 0/10 Would not recommend.
Awful. Awful. Awful. Brought my car in twice and it came out with more problems than I brought it in with. Blamed me for other problems that they could have corrected before they became a bigger problem. 0/10 Would not recommend.
I went for an oil change (1st one since Covid 19 kicked in) and I got to experience the 'driver stays in car' while they did the service. You'll have to excuse the pun, but it fits perfectly - The teamwork that they showed was that of a well-oiled machine. Everyone knew their jobs and performed them flawlessly. I will definitely be returning here for all my car needs.
Business response:
Hi Gary, Thanks so much for the review! Your Jiffy Lube loyalty is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that you have continued to receive such great service from the team. We look forward to future visits!
Save yourself the money and headache. I went to the Oak Lawn Jiffy Lube on August 1st. They removed the air filter to show me the dirt in it. I had replaced the air filter less than two months prior, so I asked for it to be put back in the car. The technician placed it in the car backwards. Due to this dirt was sucked into the car, this damaged the mass air flow sensor and O2 sensors. It also allowed dirt to get into the fuel injector. I have now had to spend over $1,000 due to the Jiffy Lube technician's mistake that was ca... read more
they just fucked up the plastic thing under the bumper on my car
Sitting is limited, bathroom was out of order, no prices posted to see cost or options, the service was on the slow side, they were not Jiffy at all. No coffee for customers and water fountain was not working. Maybe it was a bad day, but I doubt it.
Jiffy Lube has a 4.7 star rating with 1,229 reviews.
Jiffy Lube is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com