Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
328 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Portland, OR 97220

1237 NE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 254-9846

https://www.jiffylubeoregon.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12306 NE Fourth Plain Rd

(360) 253-3700
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

705 SE Park Crest Ave F620

(360) 882-1077

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1969) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2005) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
4.8
(11) · Oil Change Stations

7260 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(971) 227-8659

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(110) · Automotive

1713 W Main St

(360) 666-0256
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
328 reviews
5258
  
422
  
315
  
24
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Sha'rae Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 18:30 PM
Fast, friendly and super convenient. I will definitely be back again! Oh, and everyone wore masks even in this extreme heat... much appreciated 🙌🏽
Lopsan Novelo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 03:33 AM
I loved that they’re fast and friendly.
Angela Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:03 AM
Shit they Row on my paperwork that I declined everything they didn’t even ask me a question
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tyler Ramer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 06:36 AM
Super fast, super friendly. Shout out to both of the Jasons too for confusing me over the phone lol
Zellene Tasha on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:38 AM
I love it! The best experience & customer service... In all my years of service. This service is outstanding. I'd recommend it 10 times over & to others. I'll be BACK..����
Kate Garoutte-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 06:03 AM
Super fast and easy. They did try to talk me into other stuff, as most do, but let it go when I said no. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Ryan Meagher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:24 AM
They tried to swindle me into getting my brakes done by them by telling me that my brakes were dangerously low. I replaced my brakes yesterday at home and they weren't even close to low. They probably had another year before they even got down to the wear indicator.
Respond to negative reviews
Ramesh Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 06:21 AM
Edward Tos on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 05:29 AM
Have been coming here for years . Great service every time ! And will be coming back for many more . :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.