Logo White
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
14 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Richardson, TX 75081

1198 N Plano Rd, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 680-0822

https://www.jiffylube.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6676 Corporation Pkwy

(817) 244-6565

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
  • 12 Reviews2.7Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kika Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:49 AM
MichelleB on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/27/2012, 04:44 AM
Great place...brought in the part to be replaced and they fixed it fast and for a really good price.. Very polite guys and gal that works there.. This will be our new place to get our oil changed/inspection etc.. Glad to have found this place.. Our hairdresser uses them and referred them to us..
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/27/2012, 02:19 AM
Great place...brought in the part to be replaced and they fixed it fast and for a really good price.. Very polite guys and gal that works there.. This will be our new place to get our oil changed/inspection etc.. Glad to have found this place.. Our hairdresser uses them and referred them to us..
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Eddie on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 10:00 AM
BEWARE vehicles with tint on the windows. I have had the same tint since purchasing my 2003 Toyota and passed every state inspection since. Today, the assistant manger told me that a law passed TODAY prohibiting my vehicle to pass inspection. He said it was too dark. Didnt want to argue so I went about my business. I later called to get explanation and was given the run around. Long story short, my Toyota passed inspection at the dealership (where I usually go but out of convenience chose this place). State inspectors at dealership told me that they werent aware of any new tint laws. They said its always been that tint cant be below 20%. For the record, my tint is at 25%. Anyways be aware since this is the only place that is making its own laws. I guess they needed my \$39 more than me. Enjoy it.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 08:03 AM
BEWARE vehicles with tint on the windows. I have had the same tint since purchasing my 2003 Toyota and passed every state inspection since. Today, the assistant manger told me that a law passed TODAY prohibiting my vehicle to pass inspection. He said it was too dark. Didnt want to argue so I went about my business. I later called to get explanation and was given the run around. Long story short, my Toyota passed inspection at the dealership (where I usually go but out of convenience chose this place). State inspectors at dealership told me that they werent aware of any new tint laws. They said its always been that tint cant be below 20%. For the record, my tint is at 25%. Anyways be aware since this is the only place that is making its own laws. I guess they needed my \$39 more than me. Enjoy it.
Respond to negative reviews
lizzie6891 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/03/2012, 04:27 AM
The guys here are amazing at customer service they are super quick it took them less then 20 minutes to change my oil and fix my windshield wipers.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 17:34 PM
I dont trust this place anymore. Used to be good, but it seems pretty shady now.
Julia S on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 02:52 AM
I dont trust this place anymore. Used to be good, but it seems pretty shady now.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/10/2011, 19:08 PM
Went in for a state inspection. My check engine light was on. They looked at my car, went thru the motions and told me it failed... cost \$40. Told me no car ever passes with a check engine light on AFTER they took my money! Why didnt they say so before they took my money?? Stay away from this place. Manager refused to give me a refund.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.