Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelsmiths

Claimed
4.8
425 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73116

4838, 6517 N May Ave suite a, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 848-1688

https://www.jewelsmiths.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13756 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 843-1133
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

5624 Huettner Dr

(405) 292-3275

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1001 N Morgan Rd #300

(405) 470-5125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4100 Will Rogers Pkwy # 100

(405) 947-7209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

10213 NE 23rd St

(405) 769-7280
5.0
(1) · Local Services

9136 S Walker Ave

(405) 605-8111
About

We are 3rd generation, national, award-winning jewelry designers who work exclusively in Platinum or Gold. Learn about our custom designed jewelry, our handmade jewelry, select designer lines and how to buy a better diamond. You can design it or let us custom create an exclusive handmade jewelry original. Our jewelry designers offer superior craftsmanship for handmade jewelry creation in traditional or contemporary styles all with a focus on your satisfaction. We are proud to be 1 of 16 Infinity Diamond Dealers and we carry top of the line designers such as Simon G, Alwand Vahan, Gregg Ruth, Ashi, Galatea, Andrea Candela, MetalSmiths and much more. So whether you are looking for a designer p

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
425 reviews
5372
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jm318 review for Jewelsmiths
jm318 on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 03:12 AM
Always Excellent Service OKC is where I went to college. When your a student you are always cash conscious. And on occasion I needed more money and so I've sold some jewelry on more than one occasion. A diamond earring ( one ;) on one occasion and a gold chain on another occasion. Both times I got about 30% more than I expected. I'm very happy with my experiences with JewelSmiths.
Vicenta413 review for Jewelsmiths
Vicenta413 on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:59 AM
ChaChing I got a necklace here and saved a bunch of money because I brought in some scrap pieces of gold jewelry and I took that money and bought the necklace i wanted. Practically Free, I mean not really free but you know what I mean, i didn't have to pay out of pocket but about 25% of the original cost. ChaChing...
JM J. review for Jewelsmiths
JM J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:01 AM
JewelSmiths is King in OKC – OKC is where I went to college. When your a student you are always cash conscious. And on occasion I needed more money and so I've sold some jewelry on more than one occasion. A diamond earring ( one ;) on one occasion and a gold chain on another occasion. Both times I got about 30% more than I expected. I'm very happy with my experiences with JewelSmiths.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Vicenta V. review for Jewelsmiths
Vicenta V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 08:30 AM
Excellent Jeweler – Larry was very helpful, I would buy here again, the price was right :)
Vicenta G. review for Jewelsmiths
Vicenta G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 05:21 AM
Always Very Great Experiance Larry was very helpful, I would buy here again, the price was right :)
castenzo c. review for Jewelsmiths
castenzo c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 02:00 AM
SOLD my Gold We sold a whole hand fill of old rings, broken necklaces and odd bits for just over 500. We LOL'ed all the way to the Bank. It's amazing how much you can get from otherwise unwanted jewelry.
castenzo L. review for Jewelsmiths
castenzo L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/13/2012, 12:55 PM
JewelSmiths is Awesome – We sold a whole hand fill of old rings, broken necklaces and odd bits for just over 500. We LOL'ed all the way to the Bank. It's amazing how much you can get from otherwise unwanted jewelry.
JoeNate review for Jewelsmiths
JoeNate on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 10:17 AM
Wonderful in every way! Wonderful in every way! My husband and I had visited a number of jewelry stores and went into JewelSmiths because we read so many great reviews online. They were by far the best of any of the jewelers. A wonderful collection, fair prices and incredible service. Larry was THE BEST and has become a fast friend. He helped us to decide on a stone based on our desires and budget, then helped us to design a beautiful vintage ring around the stone we picked. We couldn't be happier and I simply cannot say enough good things about them!
Jo N. review for Jewelsmiths
Jo N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:37 AM
Wonderful in every way! My husband and I had visited a number of jewelry stores and went into JewelSmiths because we read so many great reviews online. They were by far the best of any of the jewelers. A wonderful collection, fair prices and incredible service. Larry was THE BEST and has become a fast friend. He helped us to decide on a stone based on our desires and budget, then helped us to design a beautiful vintage ring around the stone we picked. We couldn't be happier and I simply cannot say enough good things about them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.