Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelsmiths

Claimed
4.8
415 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73116

4838, 6517 N May Ave suite a, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 848-1688

https://www.jewelsmiths.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13756 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 843-1133
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

5624 Huettner Dr

(405) 292-3275
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1001 N Morgan Rd #300

(405) 470-5125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4100 Will Rogers Pkwy # 100

(405) 947-7209
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

10213 NE 23rd St

(405) 769-7280
5.0
(1) · Local Services

9136 S Walker Ave

(405) 605-8111
About

We are 3rd generation, national, award-winning jewelry designers who work exclusively in Platinum or Gold. Learn about our custom designed jewelry, our handmade jewelry, select designer lines and how to buy a better diamond. You can design it or let us custom create an exclusive handmade jewelry original. Our jewelry designers offer superior craftsmanship for handmade jewelry creation in traditional or contemporary styles all with a focus on your satisfaction. We are proud to be 1 of 16 Infinity Diamond Dealers and we carry top of the line designers such as Simon G, Alwand Vahan, Gregg Ruth, Ashi, Galatea, Andrea Candela, MetalSmiths and much more. So whether you are looking for a designer p

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
415 reviews
5362
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crackers Johnson review for Jewelsmiths
Crackers Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 05:55 AM
Resized two silver rings for me and the work was beautiful, quick turn around (2 days), and they were such nice people.
Jodi Parker review for Jewelsmiths
Jodi Parker on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 15:51 PM
Just moved here from out of state. Went to see them for an adjustment on my ring. They were extremely nice and very quick with my repair. Glad to have found a place that I trust to not only have my inspections and repairs done at but also my new purchases. I highly recommend JewelSmiths! -Jodi
Tessa Black review for Jewelsmiths
Tessa Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 18:31 PM
I used to drive by this shop all the time, and I'm glad I did, because they were the first people I thought of when it came to resizing my Mom's wedding ring! She passed away in September, and instead of letting it sit in a box and collect dust, I got it sized up so I could wear it. They were very professional and had it ready for pickup in about 48 hours! You can't even tell they did anything to it! It looks fantastic!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Heather Kirkpatrick review for Jewelsmiths
Heather Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:01 AM
Beautiful stunning breath taking jewery . I want all of it !!!
Diana McDaniel review for Jewelsmiths
Diana McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 06:19 AM
Great customer service and quality work!
Georgeanna Lockman review for Jewelsmiths
Georgeanna Lockman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:38 AM
I had received an engagement ring and I had to get it sized down 2 1/2 sizes and they took it and was done within 2 hours. my ring is perfect. You can not tell that they had done anything to it. I highly recommend JEWELSMITHS if you need anything done right away. Other jewelers were all at least 3 weeks out. Thank you JewelSmiths
Katherine L Dudley review for Jewelsmiths
Katherine L Dudley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 07:13 AM
I brought in my husbands St Michael medal to have the ring reinforces. They did one better, he replaced both. They are outstanding and went above and beyond Thank you Jewel Smiths.
Justin Elliott review for Jewelsmiths
Justin Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 14:42 PM
👍 I had a wonderful experience talking about my jewelry and the possibility to bring more pieces in for them to work on. They created a plan for me on my Rolex. Promised me that my things would all be complete by a specific time and they came in early. GREAT WORK! Highly recommended! 😍
Claudia Gutierrez review for Jewelsmiths
Claudia Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:00 AM
I had stopped at different jewery stores but chose JewelSmiths. The nicest people I came across and I chose them to do my business. Good people. fair offers. Use JewelSmiths. I recommend them highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.