Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelsmiths

Claimed
4.8
425 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73116

4838, 6517 N May Ave suite a, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 848-1688

https://www.jewelsmiths.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13756 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 843-1133
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

5624 Huettner Dr

(405) 292-3275

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1001 N Morgan Rd #300

(405) 470-5125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4100 Will Rogers Pkwy # 100

(405) 947-7209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

10213 NE 23rd St

(405) 769-7280
5.0
(1) · Local Services

9136 S Walker Ave

(405) 605-8111
About

We are 3rd generation, national, award-winning jewelry designers who work exclusively in Platinum or Gold. Learn about our custom designed jewelry, our handmade jewelry, select designer lines and how to buy a better diamond. You can design it or let us custom create an exclusive handmade jewelry original. Our jewelry designers offer superior craftsmanship for handmade jewelry creation in traditional or contemporary styles all with a focus on your satisfaction. We are proud to be 1 of 16 Infinity Diamond Dealers and we carry top of the line designers such as Simon G, Alwand Vahan, Gregg Ruth, Ashi, Galatea, Andrea Candela, MetalSmiths and much more. So whether you are looking for a designer p

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
425 reviews
5372
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Bruno-Dunn review for Jewelsmiths
Gina Bruno-Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 13:41 PM
I had some special jewelry from my Mom, they created the most beautiful necklace..I Love it! Highly Recommend 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Eileen Martin review for Jewelsmiths
Eileen Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellent service and great pricing
Betty J. Bodman review for Jewelsmiths
Betty J. Bodman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 14:55 PM
I took my grandmother's engagement ring (not my engagement ring) here to be restored. I didn't know what to expect, but my goodness was I blown away! Rose Angela and Larry went SO far beyond the call of duty to bring my grandmas ring back to life for me. I felt welcomed and understood when I came in, they talked me through a few different options for helping match the ring to the picture in my head, they respected the boundaries on my budget, and while the proposed turnaround time was already perfectly reasonable, Larry (so cheerfully!) went to extra lengths to make sure the ring was done a little earlier for a special day. In his words, they're there "to make people happy," and they certainly did! I am amazed by the service and the quality, they will definitely get my return business.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jennifer Joy review for Jewelsmiths
Jennifer Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:50 AM
They did a great job resizing my parents wedding bands to fit me and my fiancé. I would definitely recommend them and use them in the future!
Lacey Sloan review for Jewelsmiths
Lacey Sloan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:57 AM
Enjoyed working with these guys. Quality and timely work with a welcoming environment and friendly staff! I will use these guys from now on.
Bill Wagner review for Jewelsmiths
Bill Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:16 AM
Honest, Caring and Creative. I have known Arthur Gordon for almost 40 years (college classmate) and he has always been someone that you can trust.
Lorraine Cantrell review for Jewelsmiths
Lorraine Cantrell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:07 AM
This jeweler did a wonderful quick turn around on a ring sizing, separating them, cleaning them and put new prongs on a very old wedding set of my moms who had recently passed away so our son could propose to his girlfriend. They looked brand new when we picked them up
Mark Suzi Kwitowski review for Jewelsmiths
Mark Suzi Kwitowski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 05:20 AM
JewelSmiths carries the beautiful Vahan jewelry line which is very unique. I am very please with the bracelets from this jewelry store. They definitely make a statement. You will receive personable and professionalism for a variety of your jewelry needs from JewelSmiths.
Gina Lane Vile review for Jewelsmiths
Gina Lane Vile on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:34 AM
Great experience and high quality work. Repaired my ring in a timely manner and it never left the premises. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.