Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelry Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Jewelry|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

9912 E Grand River Ave, Ste 700, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 229-1706

https://www.thejewelrydepot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

333 Albert St # 102

(517) 337-3202
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(507) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

Jewerly Depot is a fine jewelry retailer. We specialize in custom design. We will use your old gold and diamonds to create that beautiful pIece of jewelry. All jewelry repair is done on the premise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yvonne Vieira Moffett review for Jewelry Depot
Yvonne Vieira Moffett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:05 AM
Business Response:

thanks for the review. Hope all is well

Bradley Belesky review for Jewelry Depot
Bradley Belesky on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:43 AM
My father has worked with Dan now for over 15 years and now I am starting to work with Dan and his staff. I went to see Dan about an engagement ring for my now Fiancé and he out did himself. He was able to create a custom ring tailored to her style and she loves it!! the craftsmanship is top notch. Dan worked with my budget to create a really special piece of jewelry. I look forward to going back to Dan to get our wedding bands done and any future jewelry purchases!!!! Do not waste time with any other jewelers and go see Dan and his staff to take care of anything you may need!
Business Response:

Congratulations on the engagement. Thank you for the review.

Michael Cedar review for Jewelry Depot
Michael Cedar on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:18 AM
Dan is THE MAN! He came highly recommended by my family, and now I am passing on the same word! Over the past two years he has made a custom engagement ring, a band for myself, transformed an old wedding ring into two family heirlooms! In every step of the process he has been straightforward and no-nonsense! He answered all questions and concerns I had, and communicated timeline and price very clearly! Great business owner! He has earned my business for life with his quality and attitude!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mary Kathleen Walsh review for Jewelry Depot
Mary Kathleen Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 11:38 AM
I have been going to Jewelry Depot for 20 years!!! The quality and service cannot be beat!! Dan and his team care about their customers and they make you feel like you are their most important customer! He calls me by name and bends over backwards to make me happy! I have never been disappointed and will go no where else!
Cathy Keller review for Jewelry Depot
Cathy Keller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:10 PM
Dan and his staff really LISTEN! Their quality is top notch and they make a customer feel like the most important customer they have! Thanks for fixing my ring. I'll be back for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review

Steve Fennelly review for Jewelry Depot
Steve Fennelly on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:26 AM
Dan made my wife's ring complete custom, kept it within my price range, he took the time to listened to my wishes and nailed it! She loved it and will have it for a lifetime. We'll be doing business with him again.
Debbie M. Dodd review for Jewelry Depot
Debbie M. Dodd on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 13:48 PM
Jody Cirka review for Jewelry Depot
Jody Cirka on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:30 AM
Jewelry depot put a replacement setting in my engagement ring 2 years ago. The setting recently fell off and was lost. They replaced the diamond and setting at no charge! A completely upstanding business and we are customers for life!
Erin Kaltschmidt review for Jewelry Depot
Erin Kaltschmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2016, 11:31 AM
Dan made my Wedding Band 14 years ago. Love Dan and the Jewelry Depot shop! Great guy, great place to get beautiful jewelry and well made custom designs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.