Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelry Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Jewelry|Brighton, MI 48116

9912 E Grand River Ave, Ste 700, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 229-1706

https://www.thejewelrydepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

333 Albert St # 102

(517) 337-3202
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

23077 Greenfield Rd # 361

(248) 200-2975
5.0
(40) · Consumer Goods

23105 Power Rd

(248) 476-9011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jewerly Depot is a fine jewelry retailer. We specialize in custom design. We will use your old gold and diamonds to create that beautiful pIece of jewelry. All jewelry repair is done on the premise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:37 AM
Best Service ever! Dan really knows his stuff!
Ev Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:26 AM
Jewelry Depot is the best Jewelry store. The owner will take the time to get to know you and know what your needs are. I � Jewelry Depot. I am a customer for life!!!
Patricia Morrison Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:53 AM
Dan is clearly an outstanding jeweler AND he always makes you feel welcome!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Adam Neff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 15:21 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Adam

Chris Claflin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 13:06 PM
Dan makes a person feel like family. I've been to other jewelers, and Dan outshines them all.
Business Response:

Thank You Chris

Candy Tye on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:56 AM
Got my ring back in better condition than I left it!!! Great place!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks

Linda Delcamp on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:49 PM
I had to repair my engagement ring. I met Dan & quoted a reasonable price for replacing setting, upgrading stone and cleaning. Promised me it within a week & got it in a week. I will be doing business with Dan in the future. Thank you for my NEW ring. I just love it. Linda Delcamp
Business Response:

Thank You.

Yvonne Vieira Moffett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:05 AM
Business Response:

thanks for the review. Hope all is well

Bradley Belesky on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:43 AM
My father has worked with Dan now for over 15 years and now I am starting to work with Dan and his staff. I went to see Dan about an engagement ring for my now Fiancé and he out did himself. He was able to create a custom ring tailored to her style and she loves it!! the craftsmanship is top notch. Dan worked with my budget to create a really special piece of jewelry. I look forward to going back to Dan to get our wedding bands done and any future jewelry purchases!!!! Do not waste time with any other jewelers and go see Dan and his staff to take care of anything you may need!
Business Response:

Congratulations on the engagement. Thank you for the review.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.