Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelry Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Jewelry|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

9912 E Grand River Ave, Ste 700, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 229-1706

https://www.thejewelrydepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

333 Albert St # 102

(517) 337-3202
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(507) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

Jewerly Depot is a fine jewelry retailer. We specialize in custom design. We will use your old gold and diamonds to create that beautiful pIece of jewelry. All jewelry repair is done on the premise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cristie review for Jewelry Depot
Cristie on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
a great store! My husband and I have been customers of the Jewelry Depot for years. We keep going back because we know we can count on them for good prices and they are reputable. Never pushy. They buy gold too!
AChristine review for Jewelry Depot
AChristine on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Nice & Friendly It is a very friendly approchable atmosphere at this jewlery depot. You will be able to browse through and have some of the best help from a knowledgeable staff. They do not make you feel rushed if you cannot decide and are more than happy to see you come back again and again.
Molly O'Connor review for Jewelry Depot
Molly O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:37 AM
Best Service ever! Dan really knows his stuff!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ev Nelson review for Jewelry Depot
Ev Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:26 AM
Jewelry Depot is the best Jewelry store. The owner will take the time to get to know you and know what your needs are. I � Jewelry Depot. I am a customer for life!!!
Patricia Morrison Malone review for Jewelry Depot
Patricia Morrison Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:53 AM
Dan is clearly an outstanding jeweler AND he always makes you feel welcome!
Adam Neff review for Jewelry Depot
Adam Neff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 15:21 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Adam

Chris Claflin review for Jewelry Depot
Chris Claflin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 13:06 PM
Dan makes a person feel like family. I've been to other jewelers, and Dan outshines them all.
Business Response:

Thank You Chris

Candy Tye review for Jewelry Depot
Candy Tye on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:56 AM
Got my ring back in better condition than I left it!!! Great place!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks

Linda Delcamp review for Jewelry Depot
Linda Delcamp on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:49 PM
I had to repair my engagement ring. I met Dan & quoted a reasonable price for replacing setting, upgrading stone and cleaning. Promised me it within a week & got it in a week. I will be doing business with Dan in the future. Thank you for my NEW ring. I just love it. Linda Delcamp
Business Response:

Thank You.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.