Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelers Workshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|Jewelry|Madison, WI 53704

301 N Sherman Ave, Ste 101, Madison, WI 53704

(608) 251-7705

https://www.jewelersworkshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000
4.9
(216) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221
4.9
(64) · Consumer Goods

137 S Winsted St

(608) 588-9317

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(689) · Consumer Goods

3515 Milton Ave

(608) 752-8003
About

Established 1970 by Richard Armstrong, the Jeweler's Workshop is the oldest singly owned jewelry store in Dane County. Starting as a small kiosk, the Workshop has matured into a "full line" jewelry store specializing in custom design work, repairs and appraisals. ( see Richard's story and the complete history below )As a jewelers' workshop, we are known for one-of-a-kind, hand crafted fine jewelry created on the premises, inspired by you... our customers.Our award-winning designers use precious metals and unique gems, including the exclusive Star 129 diamonds. We cast and fabricate, from the contemporary to the traditional, all in house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn E. Baldwin review for Jewelers Workshop
Lynn E. Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 02:45 AM
Jewelers Workshop is a great locally owned family business with professional dedicated staff and highly socially conscious business philosophy. A true gem of Madison!
Shawn D Whale review for Jewelers Workshop
Shawn D Whale on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 02:48 AM
Jewelers Workshop has a great team to work with for creating custom earrings and helped me with a gift for my wife’s birthday. They have so many gems, designs techniques and the raw skill to make amazing art. I can’t wait to work with them again.
Marsha Knowles Cannon review for Jewelers Workshop
Marsha Knowles Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 06:52 AM
Exceptionally friendly service!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Terri Wilson-Carman review for Jewelers Workshop
Terri Wilson-Carman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Shannon Leigh review for Jewelers Workshop
Shannon Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:30 AM
I had the most amazing experience working with the staff at Jewelers Workshop. Lisa-Anne was super flexible in scheduling our first consultation and quickly provided a quote. She worked with me to find the perfect artist to take my grandmother's necklace and turn it into exactly the ring I wanted. It turned out perfect and gorgeous. I could not be happier!
Bess Petkus review for Jewelers Workshop
Bess Petkus on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:22 AM
Love Jewelers Workshop!!! Kind, excellent service and beautiful quality
Lorraine Nord review for Jewelers Workshop
Lorraine Nord on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:36 AM
I am very happy with service and work of a pendant I had fixed there.
Vanessa Vesperman review for Jewelers Workshop
Vanessa Vesperman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:42 AM
We went to Jeweler's Workshop to have custom wedding bands made. Jackie took all our ideas about how we wanted to represent our relationship and created two beautiful works of art that we get to wear every day. The process was very collaborative and the quality of work is excellent!
Carousel Andrea Bayrd review for Jewelers Workshop
Carousel Andrea Bayrd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 08:00 AM
Fantastic! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. Johnny did an amazing job repurposing my mother’s jewelry into beautiful bracelets for me and my daughters. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.