Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jesse Scott's Tree Service

Claimed
4.9
10 reviews
|Tree Services|Orlando, FL 32812 United States

4004 Merryweather Dr, Orlando, FL 32812 United States

(407) 832-3942

http://jessescottstreeservice.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
5.0
(98) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
5.0
(88) · Home Services

261 Pinedo Dr

(321) 268-3002
About

Specialties Jesse Scotts Tree Service is a complete Tree Service, Landscaping and Pest Control company that has been serving Florida for over 3 decades. We specialize in all aspects of Tree Care and tree care utilizing the safest, most advanced and environmentally sound methods available in the industry. We pride ourselves of the fact that most of our estimators are certified arborists and have on staff tree trimmers that are certified tree workers. We are one of the largest tree and landscape companies in Orlando and have worked on many contracts (i.e. City, County, State, Commercial and Residential). No job is too large or small for our company. We treat every job and customer with the sam

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken P. review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Ken P. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/11/2021, 10:57 AM
Jesse and his team just removed another large oak from a property in WinterPark. This is the second large oak he has taken down in the last couple of years. Both times competitive pricing and very professional job, both at less cost than competitors. This one was in Winter Park, who is tough to deal with on tree removal. Jesse arranged for the necessary arborist report in order to be the permit. Excellent job grinding the stump and cleaning up debris as well
Billie Linzy review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Billie Linzy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 17:00 PM
Had 2 HUGE laurel Oaks removed, There are no words to describe my level of satisfaction.. 10 STARS. I am overwhelmed with how amazing this company is! In the days of Big Box Stores and Global conglomerates!!! I was reminded how important it is to buy local, support local hard working tradesmen, who do the right thing! License, insured, quick, clean, efficient, safety conscious, polite, well mannered.. The List goes on. If you need a tree service HIRE THIS COMPANY, you will not be sorry!
Angellia Sheridan review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Angellia Sheridan on BBB

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 09:07 AM
Jesse Scotts Tree Service is A+ in every way. Good work, professional work, timely work, fair price and nice guys. We are so relieved to get our trees trimmed and away from our roof. Thank you Jesse, we give our highest recommendation.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brandy Ellen Soper review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Brandy Ellen Soper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 12:50 PM
Recommended by people on Conway page. Set up estimate. Never showed. Called. Said he knew nothing about it. Said he would show in 30-45 mins. Now 2 hours late. Never answered phone or texts again. Unfortunate since the owner traveled from Tampa for this estimate. I would never recommend this unprofessional company.
Max M review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Max M on BBB

4 years ago

05/19/2019, 04:48 AM
Jesse Scotts Tree Service is absolutely the best in all of Florida. Albert was more than friendly and is clearly a man of his word. Exactly what I asked to have done was completed on-time and with care and attention to my property and the landscape. It is refreshing to meet someone like Albert who not only delivers on his promises but also shows care and compassion for nature. Jesse Scotts Tree Service is the only tree service company I will recommend for as long as I live. Thank you Albert!
Karen Lanier review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Karen Lanier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:19 AM
He did the job of cutting back 5 of the business in the rear of my property while I was on vacation trusting me to pay him upon my approval when I returned. What an amazing business and the job was equally amazing. I won't have to have his company for a long time. Thank you so much for the trust and the beautiful job. This business is amazing.
Rickey Ricks review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Rickey Ricks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:15 AM
Needed to have 8 palm trees cleaned out and Albert, Jesse & their crew did an outstanding job. They in/out quickly at the right price and did all they promised... including cleaning up afterwards!!
Joe Knous review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Joe Knous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:17 PM
Cherie Rieck review for Jesse Scott's Tree Service
Cherie Rieck on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 12:22 PM
I had part of a tree fall on my parents property and within an hour Albert from Jesse Scotts tress service was there with a crew to clean everything up. I had another tree that needed to come down and some additional trimming so we agreed on a price and he didn't even require payment for what he had done until I was satisfied and the work was all done. Unheard of these days. Many companies wouldn't even touch the large tree, a 50 year old water oak right between two homes but this company did and handled it perfectly. I would highly recommend Jesse Scotts tree service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.