Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeremy McCandless, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92103

4060 Fourth Ave #700, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 299-8500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
552
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jeremy McCandless, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:08 AM
I have had TWO total hip replacements due to a form of hip dysplasia and advanced osteo-arthritis. Dr. McCandless did both of them, and I couldn't be happier! I've suffered horribly for years. He changed my life, and I'm forever grateful. I was 48 when I had them done. I highly recommend him. Highly.
Anonymous review for Jeremy McCandless, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 19:05 PM
Do not consider going to Jeremy McCandless he destroyed my knee ,leg and life by a terrible surgery My life will never be the same. He should not have been operating when he operated on me. Shame on Dr. Hoffman's clinic for allowing him to do this procedure!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jeremy McCandless, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 02:35 AM
He did a knee replacement and really messed me up, I will live in pain for the rest of my life!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Jeremy McCandless, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 05:36 AM
Dr. Mcandless has a very bland bedside manner. His interest lies deeper with money
Anonymous review for Jeremy McCandless, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 04:30 AM
Partial knee replacement has given me my life back. Totally great experience.
Anonymous review for Jeremy McCandless, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 06:18 AM
Very concerned and through.. Concerned about the whole patient not just what he was working on. I liked that very much.Price was moderated to what we compared with other offices and doctors The Salt Lake Clinic was awesom.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.