Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerel at 119

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02116

119 Newbury St, Ste 3, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 236-5157

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob76 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/19/2009, 02:05 AM
Trustworthy and Dependable – EIC really put the time and effort into the project for my company. They cared just as much as I did about getting my work done the way I wanted it. They were personable and on top of things. I would definitely recommend them
JJKennedy on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2009, 02:54 AM
Really boosting business – I’ve been running my business for 2 years and all that time, I was missing a website. After hiring EIC, I ended up with a great website and a great domain name.
malaganew on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2009, 01:55 AM
Very good ideas – I opened my business not long ago and I needed a logo, along with a site. EIC gave me a lot of options to choose from for logos. They worked with me on the website and I was happy with what it looked like in the end.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
nycbernie on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/30/2009, 02:02 AM
Really cool ideas – For a long time, I wanted to expand my business by making a website. The problem for me was that I knew jack about website design. Thanks to eic, they got my site up and runnin.
joshh646 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/11/2009, 02:26 AM
Impressive designs – Thanks to EIC, I now have a professional-looking website for my business. My new site is easy to find and easy to navigate.
jane1985 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2009, 02:08 AM
Excellent Work! – EIC helped me design a website for my small business. They let me get involved with the decisions and because of that, everything turned out the way I wanted.
WillBurg on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/05/2009, 00:56 AM
Definitely the agency to go to if you want an awesome website – The EIC staff was really friendly and asked me what I wanted for my website. They didn?t just take my initial ideas and run with them, instead they worked with me, step by step, to create exactly what I wanted in a website. I?m really happy with the job they did.
AussieLady on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2009, 01:27 AM
BusinessGoingUp – This firm really helped my web-page out. Not only did they make it look fancy and top-notch, but most importantly it comes up when you search our name.
TeachBX on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2009, 01:21 AM
Satisfiedin BX – What I really appreciated about this firm was their willingness to involve me in the decision making process. They sent me various designs to choose from and they also really understood my input and what I needed from them. They saved me a lot of time this way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.