Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jenson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
490 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brigham City, UT 84302 United States

117 W Forest St, Ste 1, Brigham City, UT 84302 United States

(435) 538-2500

https://www.jensondental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(207) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(54) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
About

Our experienced and dental team is ready to provide you with the best dental services in Brigham City. We understand that our patients are unique and deserve the best dental care treatments. Our talented staff is committed to working with you and your family. We create individual patient treatment plans to ensure you are receiving the best dental care. Our team is focused on providing you with a stress-free, comfortable, and rewarding dental experience. Contact our Brigham City dental office to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
490 reviews
5474
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Iantha F. review for Jenson Dental
Iantha F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 20:54 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Jensen for years. He and his staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Jensen keeps up with the latest techniques an training in dentistry providing excellent care. And no, he didn't write this. Iantha Folkman
Joshua H. review for Jenson Dental
Joshua H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 18:20 PM
Very professional and helpful staff. Always a great visit.
Kelly J. review for Jenson Dental
Kelly J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 18:46 PM
They are confidant and explain it well, in my terms.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sylvia J. review for Jenson Dental
Sylvia J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:38 AM
Excellent service
Lisa review for Jenson Dental
Lisa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:52 AM
Dr. Jenson is the BEST dentist in Brigham City! I am so glad I made the switch. Dr. Jenson has the highest quality equipment and I trust him 100% to give me the best advice. I had a toothache and I just wanted to have the tooth pulled. He got me in right away, made me more comfortable and after very thorough x-rays and exam, he recommended waiting it out. I am so glad I did - he saved my tooth! I'd give him more than 5 stars if I could!
Brooklyn Y. review for Jenson Dental
Brooklyn Y. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:57 AM
Great atmosphere, great people definitely will be back, Jenson dental is AWESOME
Whitney Y. review for Jenson Dental
Whitney Y. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 14:38 PM
Great service with a smile
Tracy C. review for Jenson Dental
Tracy C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 10:21 AM
In the past I have had nightmare dental appointments. I discussed that with Dr. Jenson and his staff and the took that into consideration. I was given a thorough exam and was given options and allowed to choose my own course of treatment. While I knew that my choice would be difficult and painful, Dr. Jenson was careful and compassionate as he repaired the damage left by someone else's heavy hand.
Eva M. review for Jenson Dental
Eva M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:10 AM
Was very pleased with my total experience, from making appointment to rescheduling my next appointment at the end. Could not have asked to be treated any better than I was. So thankful I found Jensen Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.