Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brigham City, UT 84302

117 W Forest St, Ste 1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 538-2500

https://www.jensondental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4883 W Old Hwy Rd # B

(801) 876-3845
5.0
(54) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr Jenson grew up right here in Brigham City Utah not more than a couple of miles from his office. He attended Box Elder High School where he lettered in football, basketball, tennis and was a student body officer. Upon returning from a mission for his church in Barcelona Spain he attended and graduated from Utah State University with a degree in Liberal Arts and Science and a dual minor in Bio-Chemistry and Spanish. Dr Jenson attended and graduated fro the Medical Collage of Virginia in Richmond. Upon graduation he was able to work with his father for a few years until he retired and then he acquired the practice from his father. Jenson Dental has been a part of Brigham City for over 35 yea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5124
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Iantha F. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/27/2018, 20:54 PM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Jensen for years. He and his staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Jensen keeps up with the latest techniques an training in dentistry providing excellent care. And no, he didn't write this. Iantha Folkman
    Joshua H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/17/2018, 18:20 PM
    Very professional and helpful staff. Always a great visit.
    Kelly J. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/16/2018, 18:46 PM
    They are confidant and explain it well, in my terms.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Sylvia J. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/04/2018, 10:38 AM
    Excellent service
    Brooklyn Y. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/20/2018, 08:57 AM
    Great atmosphere, great people definitely will be back, Jenson dental is AWESOME
    Whitney Y. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/19/2018, 14:38 PM
    Great service with a smile
    Tracy C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/18/2018, 10:21 AM
    In the past I have had nightmare dental appointments. I discussed that with Dr. Jenson and his staff and the took that into consideration. I was given a thorough exam and was given options and allowed to choose my own course of treatment. While I knew that my choice would be difficult and painful, Dr. Jenson was careful and compassionate as he repaired the damage left by someone else's heavy hand.
    Eva M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/06/2018, 09:10 AM
    Was very pleased with my total experience, from making appointment to rescheduling my next appointment at the end. Could not have asked to be treated any better than I was. So thankful I found Jensen Dental.
    Angela P. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    08/31/2018, 18:32 PM
    Amazing staff they made me feel like I was important and they cared how I was doing. I am terified of dental work and shots they helped me get into my "happy place" I could just close my eyes and relax I knew I was going to get amazing care. The dentist was truley amazing and restored my faith that dental work doesn't have to be terrifying or shots aren't extremely painful! My dental assistant Ashley is one of a kind, she is kind and caring! She mAde sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for making this a great visit you have made a life time patient and I will defiantly recommend you to everyone!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.