Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jen's Styling Booth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
212 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28115

841 Oakridge Farm Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 663-0692

https://jboothsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
212 reviews
5177
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Kiger Carrigan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2020, 13:02 PM
Grace had me out of there so quickly with such beautiful hair that was bouncy and beautifully colored! I’ve had such trouble in the past getting out of a salon before 8 hours in the chair, with not so great to horrible results! I couldn’t of been happier with my results and just love the color!!!! Thank you!!!!
Emily Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 17:03 PM
Lexy made me feel pretty again!
Jennifer Beasley on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:10 AM
I recently saw Victoria to have some Balayage done in my hair for the first time in a looooong time. She did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the results. Not only is she experienced and professional, she helped to educate me on which hair care products are best for my hair type and why. I highly recommend her!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Morgan Dozier on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 08:15 AM
I recently booked my first haircut appointment with Lexi since reopening during Covid. My experience was fantastic! I do not trust many stylists with my hair (it is long, thick and curly). However, Lexi handled my haircut, blow dry and style with EASE. It’s important to note I hadn’t visited the salon since maybe 2017. Lexi is so personable and made me feel like a regular! I am confident I will become a regular ! Scheduling is so easy and convenient. Just request a date and time via text or the app and the receptionist will contact you to confirm! Looking forward to my next appointment with Lexi! 1st photo: before (8 months without haircut, notice the split ends) 2nd: salon selfie after my shampoo 3rd: Finished product!
Marisela Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 05:36 AM
Very welcoming place!! Grace is a sweet person!! She did an amazing job on my hair and answered all my questions!! I definitely will be coming back!!! Thank you 💓
Alexis Cordero on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 10:21 AM
Victoria cut & colored my hair today & as always the result was amazing. Thank you for always being so attentive, and for all of the little tips & tricks to make my hair the healthiest it has ever been. I highly recommend Victoria for any of your hair care needs!!
Catherine Kinkade on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:35 AM
Ashley did my hair today, loved it. She was awesome, listen to how I wanted it and I was so happy!!!
Linda Cacace Pitre on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 10:24 AM
Warm and friendly I felt like my stylist loved her job and therefore did an amazing job!!
Logan Norris on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 03:48 AM
I have been getting my hair done at Jen’s since I was a little girl! Lexy is amazing and always makes me look and feel beautiful!!! 10/10 recommend🤩
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.