Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Skin Care|Chadds Ford, PA 19317

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102, Suite 102, Chadds Ford, PA 19317

(302) 740-6363

https://www.jensspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

524 Greenhill Ave

(302) 384-7242
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2422 Bristol Rd

(215) 750-9060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Skin Care

204 Delaware St

(302) 689-3223
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1230 S Cedar Crest Blvd # 202

(610) 434-1269
5.0
(101) · Wellness

150 Green Ln

(267) 888-6333

41 people are looking at this business

About

Skincare Facials Waxing Reiki Spa Wellness

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wenrich review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Amanda Wenrich on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 21:03 PM
Great brow waxes and tinting.
Jess Castaldi review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Jess Castaldi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:10 AM
Jess Castaldi review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Jess Castaldi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:04 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Devin Ferver review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Devin Ferver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:04 AM
Jen is absolutely amazing!!!! Best brow waxes and she does an AWESOME facial! Her skin care line she uses/sells is top of the line!!!
Kate Tigani review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Kate Tigani on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:20 AM
Kimberly Vandyke review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Kimberly Vandyke on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:06 AM
Teresa Ceballos review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Teresa Ceballos on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:38 AM
Jennifer Allegretti review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Jennifer Allegretti on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 01:25 AM
Jennifer's Spa won 3 awards for the 2016 North DelaWhere Happening List. 1st Best Day Spa & Waxer; 2nd Best Facial
Jennifer Allegretti review for Jennifer's Spa (Jen Allegretti)
Jennifer Allegretti on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:12 AM
Jennifer's Spa won 3 awards for the 2016 North DelaWhere Happening List. We won Best Day Spa & Best Waxer & came in 2nd Place for Best Facial!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.