Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer L Hall

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Darien, IL 60561

1306 Plainfield Rd, Darien, IL 60561

(630) 810-0900

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Midwest Gastro Associates
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

17W755 Butterfield Rd

(630) 827-0100
Midwest Vein Center
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

Toussaint Grandy Toole
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7531 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 947-7695
Jason D Smith
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6032 S Halsted St

(773) 483-0201
Vibhakar Shantilal Shah
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

222 S Greenleaf St # 109

(847) 249-0167

2 people are looking at this business

Srilakshmi Maguluri
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

840 W Irving Park Rd #401

(773) 472-3937

About

Dr. Jennifer Hall, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Darien, IL and has been practicing for 15 years. She graduated from Northwestern U, School Of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2016, 05:05 AM
Both of my daughters have gone to Dr. Hall, she is fantastic.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:09 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 10:43 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 03:09 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/31/2014, 02:36 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 08:53 AM
An amazing doctor who truly cares about her patients. Very caring and kind and great with kids. Would Highly Reccomend.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:05 AM
Informative Patient and Enjoys her job
We've been going to Dr. Hall since she came to DuPage Ped 8 years ago. We met with her a few months before we had our first child for an orientation. My husband & I were struck by how approachable, friendly and patient she was. At every visit she manages to take time with me to discuss my children as well as time talking to my children and of course the exam. I recommend all new Mom's to this practice. And ready for this? My children are excited when we have to go see Dr. Hall! That speaks volumes of the wonderful and gifted Doctor she is.
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 01:46 AM
The BEST Ped EVER!!!
I highly recommend Dr. Hall to anyone looking for a caring, attentive doctor who is also a mother to young children herself. She acts more like a very caring friend in her check-up room than just a doctor. She understand not only your concerns, but also the reality facing mothers on the home front. She is truly an amazing, amazing doctor and I don't have one single criticism of her. She has been doctor to my younger sister, my cousins, as well as all of my four children. She's a God-send!!!
word s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2010, 10:20 AM
patients of DuPage Pediatrics for 5 years
I am always pleased to see Dr. Hall. My kids like her. I think the nurses who work with her are some of the best at the practice. Dr. Hall is a mother with young children. i feel this adds to her credibility--she speaks from her professional and personal knowledge/experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.