Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Kuo MD

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10032

Herbert Irving Pavilion, 161 Fort Washington Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10032

(212) 305-6969

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

35 River Rd

(203) 869-5515
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

40 Cross St # 200

(203) 845-2160
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

65 James St

(732) 321-7010
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Yannotta on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:05 AM
Dr. Jennifer Kuo is a very knowledgeable and caring Doctor. She explains completely the entire procedure. Dr Kuo was my 2nd. opinion & before I met her I was extremely nervous about the surgery but after speaking with her I felt very comfortable & decided she was the one that I wanted to do the procedure.
J Castro on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:41 AM
Dr Kuo was great. Very informative, understanding, trustworthy and caring . Always available Staff was great too!! Dr kuo and her staff were on point on how my surgery would go and after surgery. Very satisfied with them
Business Response:

Hi J Castro, Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us continually improve the quality of care we deliver.

Adelina Leonidova on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:52 AM
Dr Kuo is very nice, warm and caring person, she’s very professional and knowledgeable doctor and my visits to her are free of stress and inconvenience. Thank you dr Kuo for being such an amazing person and doctor! I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Carl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:39 AM
Dr Kuo is always patient and professional. She listens intently and explains matters thoroughly.
Lee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:19 AM
Dr. Kuo is a very good doctor. In order to see a right doctor , I had been waited for one month to get the appointment . Dr. Kuo did my thyroid FNA , with her skill I feel very comfortable. I will recommend to friends and family who has the thyroid disease to see Dr. Kuo
Julie Riggs on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:33 AM
Dr. Kuo is an amazing doctor. She is very caring, kind and spends a lot of time explaining any questions or concerns you may have. I recently had surgery to remove my thyroid. She guided me through the process and aloud me to ask as many questions that I wanted. She is very patient.
Tahesha Tarrats on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:36 AM
I met Dr. Kuo for a 3rd opinion on my diagnosis of Conn's Syndrome. Our very first appt. she was ready. Dr. Kuo walked in with pictures and diagrams of my adrenal glands from previous test that were given and after talking and asking questions she gave me a 70/30 in my favor, so we did the surgery. Between Dr. Kuo and her staff, I felt comforted that I made the right decision. And since the surgery, I have been feeling great and got the results we were hoping. I recommend Dr. Kuo wholeheartedly.
Viviane Holbrooke on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:11 AM
She's warm, kind, caring, listens, is respectful and best of all - she's super competent !! What more can anyone ask for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.