Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Kuo MD

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10032

Herbert Irving Pavilion, 161 Fort Washington Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10032

(212) 305-6969

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

200 Broadway # 100

(914) 631-9300
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Moed on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 08:18 AM
Dr. Kuo is a fantastic surgeon. During our consultation she carefully explained my upcoming parathyroid surgery and the approach she would be taking. She also correctly diagnosed the location of my tumor. She came in and spoke to me prior to the surgery and completed it in about an hour. The procedure went flawlessly and my recovery has been speedy and without incident. There is no scarring and no discomfort and I could not be happier with the outcome. She and her staff, especially her nurse, Laurie, were extremely supportive throughout the process. I strongly recommend her.
Zara Zaidi, NY. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:37 AM
I had my parathyroid surgery, my first ever, done by dr. Kuo recently. it went so smoothly that there aren't sufficient words for her exceptional talent and expertise. she's really super genius but keeps it in her stride. Her staff is knowledable and detailed, specially her assistant, krystal, is excellent. Columbia university is so lucky to have dr. Kuo working there as a great surgeon and professor. Dr. Kuo's superior in every way, brilliant, caring, knowing and beautifully performing. Everybody's safe in her capable hands. I am so happy and proud that I rejected other surgeons and chose to select her as my parathyroid surgeon.
Diane on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2019, 17:54 PM
Dr. Kuo is very attentive to her patients. She takes her time by answering any questions or concerns we as patients may have. I thank Dr. Kuo for being so attentive and caring towards me. I can’t say the above without thanking her assistant Krystal, who is also extremely helpful in taking care of whatever Dr. Kuo’s patients need help with.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mark on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 15:48 PM
Dr Kuo explained everything throughly- I had a biopsy of the thyroid- examined under the microscope on the spot for preliminary results. I’m a heart transplant patient, ten years - and Columbia has always been a life saver. Thankful to be a patient at such a great hospital.
Rich K on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2019, 11:27 AM
I had my surgery consultation today and am very confident in Dr. Kuo’s abilities. She performed the same surgery on a friend of mine a few months ago & it went exceptionally well. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kuo to anyone who is in need of her specialties.
Richard Santoro on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr Kuo is efficient knowledgeable and prompt with an excellent bedside manner. She took care to explain the procedure I was about to have and the possible outcomes. I was very happy with the entire experience.
Svetlana Isaak on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 17:44 PM
Dr. Kuo is a friendly, kind and caring surgeon.I am so glad that I met her.Her professionalisms gave me comfort and my surgery was a success. Big Thanks to Dr. Kuo and her stuff
Eva on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 13:18 PM
Dr. Kuo is very knowledgeable and has a very warm manner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:10 AM
Excellent care and demeanor. Dr and staff extremely knowledgeable and kind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.